Children's tours

“Far Eastern holidays” specializes in school tours and excursions in any of the regions of Russia, makes interesting and rich programs with accommodation and meals. When study is combined with relaxation, it brings much more benefits. Let's make our children happy together by giving them the very best.

Soak up the atmosphere of the new city, feel its greatness, remember the most important and interesting things about its past and present - these are the goals that Far Eastern Vacations sets when organizing a trip for children.

In order for the trip to go without unnecessary problems - be sure to check out the memos for parents

Children and school tours

To Khabarovsk
on 1 day

Tour for transit children groups
duration: 1 day
Tour dates: individually
Price: from 3 600 ₽
New!

Little trip to the Far East

Group tour, including a visit to two major cities of the Far East: Khabarovsk and Vladivostok
duration: 5 days \ 4 nights
Tour dates: individually
Price: from 18 300 ₽
Popular!

Tours for schoolchildren: learning while traveling

Children's group and school tourism is a type of outdoor activity that requires a special description. The children's mind is inquisitive and alert. It is difficult to surprise modern students with something, not to mention the fact that the format of the excursion also has educational goals. But to organize tours with children that will be really interesting and useful to them is a very real topic.

Tours for schoolchildren from the company "Far Eastern holidays" are organized not only in their native places, but also in the most interesting and vibrant corners of Russia. And the highest quality of service and a proven reputation guarantee - the safety and experience of your children will be at their best.

Organization of tours for students

Excursions with class can be an alternative way to mark an important date - City Day or a holiday nationwide. In this way, a history lesson can be held. Tours can be thematic or overview. But not only for the sake of training, school trips are needed. In the process of informal communication, students become closer to the teacher and to each other, becoming more friendly.

In the suburbs of Khabarovsk there are a lot of picturesque places and natural monuments. You need to study and love your native land from an early age, and school tours are very active in this.

“Far Eastern holidays” will help organize an interesting and informative tour, which will be remembered by young travelers for life.

A variety of school tours

In addition to Khabarovsk, school tours are organized in the most vibrant cities along the Golden Ring of our country. An unforgettable experience awaits students when visiting the northern capital of Russia - St. Petersburg. Overcoming 8 of thousands of kilometers is not a joke and in itself is already a large-scale event. In the city on the Neva, a visit to the museum "Grand Layout of Russia" is offered, which is a miniature of Russia on display. Pupils also love excursions to communication museums, optics, a planetarium, a zoological museum, and the House of a Giant.

Children's tours are selected depending on the age of the students, their number and the wishes of the customer. A comfortable mode of visiting objects with breaks for rest is provided.

Bus tours

This tourist format has become increasingly popular lately. In a short period of time, you can visit several cities and many cultural and historical places. We provide a modern comfortable bus for students, a trip in which turns into a real pleasure.

Group tours from Khabarovsk

An excursion with the class to the most striking sights of Khabarovsk will allow you to get to know your native land, learn the secrets and secrets that he keeps.

The treasury of the Far East is the Regional Museum. Grodekova. At this facility, the entire historical past of Khabarovsk is personified. Here, children learn a lot of interesting things from the life of the indigenous population of the region.

We really love the young Khabarovsk park named after N.N. Muravyov-Amursky. A panorama of the whole city opens from one of the sites.

The building of the Museum of Archeology has its own secret past. Surely, not all students know about the mysterious detective story that the walls of this museum keep. The highlight of the institution is the shamanic home and a real living shaman.

Also, as part of the excursion stupa in Khabarovsk, the Far Eastern Zoological Garden named after V.P. Sysoeva. Children are very fond of animals, especially those rare, noble and beautiful, like the Amur tiger, the Himalayan bear, the Far Eastern leopard, and the red wolf.

School tours in Russia: organization from the best operator

Soak up the atmosphere of the new city, feel its greatness, remember the most important and interesting things about its past and present - these are the goals that Far Eastern Vacations sets when organizing a trip for children. The child should be interested and easy during a trip or camping trip.

"Far Eastern holidays" specializes in school trips, compiles interesting and rich programs with accommodation and meals. When study is combined with relaxation, it brings much more benefits. Let's make our children happy together by giving them the very best.

Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Меню
Детские туры

«Дальневосточные каникулы» специализируется на школьных турах и экскурсиях в любой из регионов России, составляет интересные и насыщенные программы с проживанием и питанием. Когда учеба сочетается с отдыхом, она приносит гораздо больше пользы. Давайте вместе делать счастливыми наших детей, предоставляя им самое лучшее.

Впитать атмосферу нового города, почувствовать его величие, запомнить самое главное и интересное о его прошлом и настоящем — именно такие цели ставит «Дальневосточные каникулы», организовывая путешествие для детей.

Для того чтобы путешествие прошло без лишних проблем – обязательно ознакомьтесь с памятками для родителей

Детские и школьные туры

В Хабаровск
на 1 день

Тур для транзитных детских групп
Продолжительность: 1 день
Даты тура: индивидуально
Цена: от 3 600 ₽
Новинка!

Малое путешествие по ДВ

Групповой тур, включающий посещение двух крупных городов ДВ: ХАБАРОВСК и ВЛАДИВОСТОК
Продолжительность: 5 дней\4 ночи
Даты тура: индивидуально
Цена: от 18 300 ₽
Популярно!

Туры для школьников: учимся, путешествуя

Детский групповой и школьный туризм — это требующий особого описания вид активного отдыха. Детский ум пытлив и насторожен. Современных школьников сложно чем-то удивить, не говоря уже о том, чтобы формат экскурсии имел еще и обучающие цели. Но организовать туры с детьми, которые будут им реально интересны и полезны, — вполне реальная тема.

Туры для школьников от компании «Дальневосточные каникулы» организуются не только по родным местам, но также в самые интересные и яркие уголки России. А высочайшее качество сервиса и проверенная репутация гарантируют – безопасность и впечатления ваших чад будут на высоте.

Организация туров для школьников

Экскурсии с классом могут стать альтернативным способом отметить важную дату — День города или праздник в масштабах страны. Таким образом может быть проведен урок истории. Туры могут быть тематическими или обзорными. Но не только ради обучения нужны школьные экскурсии. В процессе неформального общения учащиеся сближаются и с учителем, и между собой, становятся более дружными.

В пригороде Хабаровска есть очень много живописных мест и памятников природы. Изучать и любить родной край нужно с ранних лет, и школьные туры очень активно способствуют этому.

«Дальневосточные каникулы» поможет организовать интересную и познавательную экскурсию, которая запомнится юным путешественникам на всю жизнь.

Разнообразие школьных туров

Помимо Хабаровска школьные туры организуются в самые яркие города по Золотому кольцу нашей страны. Незабываемые впечатления ждут учащихся при посещении северной столицы России — Санкт-Петербурга. Преодоление 8 тысяч километров — это не шутка и само по себе уже масштабное событие. В городе на Неве предлагается посещение музея «Гранд Макет России», который является миниатюрой России в экспозиции. Также школьники любят экскурсии в музеи связи, оптики, планетарий, зоологический музей, «Дом великана».

Детские туры подбираются в зависимости от возраста учащихся, их количества и пожеланий заказчика. Предусматривается комфортный режим посещения объектов с перерывами на отдых.

Автобусные туры

Этот туристический формат становится все более популярным в последнее время. За короткий промежуток времени можно посетить несколько городов и множество культурных и исторических мест. Мы предоставляем современный комфортабельный автобус для школьников, поездка в котором превращается в настоящее удовольствие.

Групповые туры из Хабаровска

Экскурсия с классом по самым ярким достопримечательностям Хабаровска позволит ближе познакомиться с родным краем, узнать тайны и секреты, которые он хранит.

Сокровищницей Дальнего Востока является краевой музей им. Гродекова. На этом объекте олицетворено все историческое прошлое Хабаровска. Здесь дети узнают много интересного из жизни коренного населения края.

Очень любим юными хабаровчанами парк имени Н.Н. Муравьева-Амурского. С одной из площадок открывается панорама на весь город.

Свое тайное прошлое имеет здание Музея Археологии. Наверняка, не все школьники знают о загадочной детективной истории, которую хранят стены этого музея. Изюминкой учреждения является шаманское жилище и настоящий живой шаман.

Также в рамках экскурсионного тупа по Хабаровску включен дальневосточный Зоосад имени В.П. Сысоева. Дети очень любят животных, тем более таких редких, благородных и красивых, как амурский тигр, гималайский медведь, дальневосточный леопард, красный волк.

Школьные туры по России: организация от лучшего оператора

Впитать атмосферу нового города, почувствовать его величие, запомнить самое главное и интересное о его прошлом и настоящем — именно такие цели ставит «Дальневосточные каникулы», организовывая путешествие для детей. Ребенку должно быть интересно и легко во время поездки или похода.

«Дальневосточные каникулы» специализируется на школьных экскурсиях, составляет интересные и насыщенные программы с проживанием и питанием. Когда учеба сочетается с отдыхом, она приносит гораздо больше пользы. Давайте вместе делать счастливыми наших детей, предоставляя им самое лучшее.

Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос

EnglishRussian
Пролистать наверх

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:

680013, г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
+7 (4212) 240-119,
+7 (4212) 240-206
+7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru

Время работы:
пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00
сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

ОНЛАЙН БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ТУРА

ЗАПРОС СТОИМОСТИ ТУРА

Кавказ

Школьные туры

Благовещенск

Туры выходного дня

Триозёрье

Отдых на море