Journey through the Golden Ring

Tour dates: on request
duration: 4 day \ 3 nights
Type of allocation: Hotel 3 * (in all cities of stay)

Prices

10 + 1 group20 + 2 group30 + 3 group
Hotel Zarya, 3 * (Vladimir),
Cosmos / Fairy Tale Hotel, 3 * (Yaroslavl)
Child (schoolboy)+22 400 XNUMX+17 300 XNUMX+15 300 XNUMX
Adult+25 000 XNUMX+19 900 XNUMX+17 900 XNUMX
Amaks hotel Golden Ring, 3 * (Vladimir)
Hotel Yubileynaya, 3 * (Yaroslavl)
Child (schoolboy)+23 850 XNUMX+18 650 XNUMX+16 650 XNUMX
Adult+26 450 XNUMX+21 250 XNUMX+19 250 XNUMX
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking.

The tour program

“Journey through the Golden Ring”

Tour itinerary: Moscow - Rostov the Great - Yaroslavl - Kostroma-Vladimir - Suzdal - Bogolyubovo - Moscow

Day 1

  • Group arrival in Moscow. Meeting with the guide.
  • Moving to Rostov the Great.
  • Excursion in the Rostov Kremlin. For many centuries, the White Stone Kremlin of Rostov the Great has looked into the expanse of Lake Nero. Among the Kremlin buildings, special attention is attracted by the mighty belfry: 13 bells perform the famous Rostov bells. Tour of the Rostov Kremlin, visit to the exhibition "Rostov finift". A wonderful opportunity to admire ornaments with Rostov enamel: here are bracelets, pendants with a secret, a mirror, pendants. You can purchase a unique souvenir from Rostov.
  • Lunch in the city cafe.
  • Departure to Yaroslavl.
  • Sightseeing tour "1000 HISTORY OF YAROSLAVL". During the tour you will see the sights of the historic center of the city, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the pearls of Russian architecture - the temples and mansions of the old town, the famous Strelka - the base of Yaroslavl, the picturesque Volga embankment framed in fancy scenery, admire the magnificent 1000 anniversary of Yaroslavl. You will visit Museum-Reserve on the territory of the Transfiguration Monastery.
  • Dinner at the cafe.
  • Hotel accommodation.

Day 2

  • Breakfast in the hotel cafe or city cafe.
  • Departure to Kostroma.
  • Sightseeing tour of Kostroma. You are waiting for the central square of the city, its unique layout and architectural monuments of the XVIII-XIX centuries. You will be able to visit the shopping arcades, picturesque temples and mansions of the city. Epiphany Cathedral. Church of the Resurrection-on-Debre. And beyond the Volga, the domes of the Ipatiev Monastery shine. Visit to the Ipatiev Monastery - a magnificent creation of Russian architects and icon painters. It was from here that the royal dynasty of the Romanovs went.
  • Lunch.
  • Excursion to the museum "Flax and bark." There is an unusual museum in the city of Kostroma, where seemingly incompatible things — flax and birch bark — are connected into a single, harmonious whole. The building of the museum is also unusual: it is located in a fabulous chamber, it is surrounded by green lawns, bright flower beds, a streamlet, intricately bent bridges, there is even a well here. The exposition of the museum presents old and modern fabrics and clothes, clearly shows the processing of flax, weaving of birch bark. Here you can buy souvenirs to remember about the trip and products made of Kostroma flax, bark, ceramics, antique objects.
  • Departure to Vladimir.
  • Hotel accommodation.

Day 3

  • Breakfast in a hotel or in a cafe in Vladimir.
  • Excursion to Bogolyubovo with a visit to the Bogolyubsky monastery. Bogolyubsky Monastery - the place of the former residence of Prince Andrei Bogolyubsky. Walk to the Church of the Intercession on the Nerl - the pearl of ancient Russian architecture, one of the most beautiful churches of ancient Russia!
  • Excursion to the historical center of Vladimir. Inspection and visiting of architectural monuments of 12 century: Golden Gate (interior), Cathedral Square, panorama of Vladimir from the observation deck and stone carving of Dmitrovsky Cathedral (external examination), Assumption Cathedral (interior), pedestrian street.
  • Lunch.
  • Excursion to the museum "Eureka".
  • Return to the hotel.

Day 4

  • Breakfast in a hotel or in a cafe in Vladimir.
  • Exemption numbers.
  • Departure to Suzdal. City-Museum of Suzdal - This is a small cozy town that will surprise you with its patriarchal nature. Anyone walking around Suzdal constantly has at least one church and one monastery in sight. Visiting the Kremlin with the Cross Chamber, external examination of the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin. Behind the ancient walls of the Suzdal Kremlin there are hidden amazing masterpieces of the ancient Russian architects: the Bishops' Chambers, the cathedral bell tower, the Nikolskaya wooden church, the Assumption and the Nativity of Christ Church. Visit to the Savior Monastery of St. Euthymius. Concert of bells in the Spaso-Evfimiev monastery. Acquaintance with the Pokrovsky Monastery (from the observation deck), a museum of wooden architecture (it is possible to replace one museum with another, equivalent).
  • Lunch.
  • Return to Moscow (at the airport).

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Accommodation in the selected category
2-powered supply
Excursions + entrance tickets to excursion objects
Guide services
Transport service

The price does NOT include:

Flights to Moscow and back
Dinners (from 450 ₽ / person)

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Testimonials
Other tours from "DV vacation"
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Путешествие по Золотому кольцу

Даты тура: под запрос
Продолжительность: 4 дня\3 ночи
Тип размещения: Гостиница 3* (во всех городах прибывания)

Цены

группа 10+1группа 20+2группа 30+3
гостиница Заря, 3* (Владимир),
гостиница Космос /Сказка, 3* (Ярославль)
Ребёнок (школьник)22 40017 30015 300
Взрослый25 00019 90017 900
гостиница Амакс Золотое кольцо, 3* (Владимир)
гостиница Юбилейная, 3* (Ярославль)
Ребёнок (школьник)23 85018 65016 650
Взрослый26 45021 25019 250
*Стоимость тура указана в информационных целях. Конечная сумма за тур определяется при его бронировании.

Программа тура

 “Путешествие по Золотому кольцу”

Маршрут тура: Москва  – Ростов Великий – Ярославль – Кострома- Владимир – Суздаль – Боголюбово – Москва

День 1-й

  • Прибытие группы в Москву. Встреча с гидом.
  • Переезд в Ростов Великий.
  • Экскурсия по Ростовскому Кремлю. Белокаменный Кремль Ростова Великого много веков смотрится в гладь озера Неро. Среди кремлевских строений особое внимание привлекает могучая звонница: 13 колоколов исполняют знаменитые ростовские звоны. Экскурсия по Ростовскому Кремлю, посещение выставки «Ростовская финифть». Прекрасная возможность полюбоваться украшениями с ростовской финифтью: здесь браслеты, кулоны с секретом, зеркальца, подвески. Можно приобрести на память уникальный сувенир из Ростова.
  • Обед в кафе города.
  • Отъезд в Ярославль.
  • Обзорная экскурсия «1000 ИСТОРИЙ ЯРОСЛАВЛЯ». Во время экскурсии вы увидите достопримечательности исторического центра города, который является объектом Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО,  жемчужины русской архитектуры – храмы и особняки старого города, знаменитую Стрелку — место основания Ярославля, живописную набережную Волги в новом нарядном обрамлении, полюбуетесь величественным УСПЕНСКИМ СОБОРОМ, построенным специально к 1000-летию Ярославля. Вы посетите музей-заповедник на территории Спасо-Преображенского монастыря.
  • Ужин в кафе.
  • Размещение в гостинице.

День 2-й

  • Завтрак в кафе гостиницы или в кафе города.
  • Отъезд в Кострому.
  • Обзорная экскурсия по Костроме. Вас ждёт центральная площадь города, её уникальная планировка и памятники архитектуры XVIII-XIX в.в. Вам удастся посетить торговые ряды, живописные храмы и особняки города. Богоявленский кафедральный собор. Церковь Воскресения-на-Дебре. А за Волгой блистают купола Ипатьевкого монастыря. Посещение Ипатьевского монастыря – великолепного творения русских зодчих и иконописцев. Именно отсюда пошла царская династия Романовых.
  • Обед.
  • Экскурсия в музей «Лен и береста». Есть в городе Костроме  необычный музей, где в единое, гармоничное целое соединены, казалось бы, несовместимые вещи – лён и береста. Здание музея тоже необычное: он находится в сказочном теремке,  его окружают зелёные лужайки, яркие цветники, ручеек, причудливо изогнутые мостики, здесь есть даже колодец. В экспозиции музея представлены старинные и современные ткани и одежда, наглядно показан процесс обработки льна, плетения из бересты. Здесь можно приобрести сувениры на память о поездке и изделия  из костромского льна, бересты, керамики, предметы быта под старину.
  • Отъезд во Владимир.
  • Размещение в  гостинице.

День 3-й

  • Завтрак в гостинице или в кафе г. Владимир.
  • Экскурсия в Боголюбово с посещением Боголюбского монастыря.   Боголюбский монастырь – место бывшей резиденции князя Андрея Боголюбского. Прогулка к храму Покрова на Нерли – жемчужине древнерусского зодчества, одной из самых красивых церквей древней Руси!  
  • Экскурсия по историческому центру г.  Владимир. Осмотр и посещение памятников архитектуры 12 века: Золотые ворота (интерьер), Соборная площадь, панорама Владимира со смотровой площадки и каменная резьба Дмитровского собора (внешний осмотр), Успенский собор (интерьер), пешеходная улица.
  • Обед.
  • Экскурсия  в музей «Эврика».
  • Возвращение в гостиницу гостиницу.

День 4-й

  • Завтрак в гостинице или в кафе г. Владимир.
  • Освобождение номеров.
  • Отъезд в Суздаль. Город-музей Суздаль – это маленький уютный городок, который  удивит своей патриархальностью. У любого гуляющего по Суздалю в поле зрения постоянно оказываются как минимум одна церковь и один монастырь. Посещение Кремля с Крестовой палатой, внешний осмотр собора Рождества Богородицы. За древними стенами Суздальского Кремля прячутся удивительные шедевры древнерусских зодчих: Архиерейские палаты, соборная колокольня, Никольская деревянная церковь, Успенская и Христорождественская церковь. Посещение Спасо-Евфимиева монастыря. Концерт колокольных звонов в Спасо-Евфимьевом монастыре. Знакомство с Покровским монастырём (со смотровой площадки), музей деревянного зодчества (возможна замена одного музея на другой, равноценный).
  • Обед. 
  • Возвращение в Москву (в аэропорт).

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Проживание в месте размещения выбранной категории
Питание 2-хразовое
Экскурсии + входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты
Услуги гида, экскурсовода
Транспортное обслуживание

В стоимость НЕ входит:

Авиабилеты до Москвы и обратно
Ужины (от 450 ₽/чел)

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры от "ДВ каникулы"
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос