Charming Caucasus

  • Tour dates: on request.
  • duration: 7 days \ 6 nights
  • Type of allocation: Hotel "Mashuk"



Prices

15 + 2 group17 + 2 group27 + 3 group
+26 800 XNUMX+25 050 XNUMX+24 900 XNUMX
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking.

The tour program

“Enchanting Caucasus”

Day 1

  • Arrival at the airport of Mineralnye Vody.
  • Transfer to Pyatigorsk.
  • Lunch in the city cafe.
  • Excursion in Pyatigorsk (Lermontov places). During the tour, tourists will visit: Lake "Failure", Aeolian Harp, M.U. Lermontov's Grotto, Academic Gallery. They take a walk along the Goryachaya Mountain, take pictures with the emblem of the Caucasian Mineral Waters - the sculpture “The Eagle Tearing the Snake”, visit Diana’s grotto, Tsvetnik park, see the Lermontov Gallery, the oldest buildings of the city, monuments to A. Pushkin, M. Yu. Lermontov and will visit the place of the duel of M.Yu. Lermontov.
    At extra charge: optional visitation Museum-Reserve “House of M. Yu. Lermontov” - 100 rub. (for schoolchildren), 150 rub. (for adults); climb by cable car to the top of Mount Mashuk adult ticket - 360 rubles, for children up to 5 years old - free of charge, for children from 5 to 8 years old - 100 rubles)
  • Check in at the hotel "Mashuk".
  • Dinner at the hotel.

Day 2

  • Early rise.
  • 06: 40 - Excursion "Mountain complex. ” In a programme - visit to the Chegem gorgeimmortalized in the film "Sannikov Land." A walk along the beautiful Chegem gorge with its main decoration - Chegem waterfalls. Breakfast in the Chegem Gorge, during which you will try the dishes of the national Balkarian cuisine: shorpa (soup), salad, hitchin, tea on mountain herbs.
  • Visiting the city Nalchik - the capital of Kabardino-Balkaria. Drive along the main streets of the city and stop at the resort park, from where we climb along the chairlift to the top of Malaya Kizilovaya Mountain. From there, a beautiful panorama of Nalchik and the mountains of the Greater Caucasus opens.
  • Go to the famous Blue Lakeunique in its depth. Walk around the picturesque but cold lake and, on the way back, stop in the village Aushiger, where our guests can swim in a hot mineral spring.
  • Return to Pyatigorsk.
    Additional costs: cable car 300 rub. (optional), eco-collection at the source in Aushiger 100 rub. (obligatory), meals on the route.
  • Dinner at the city cafe.

Day 3

  • Early rise.
  • 06: 00 - Excursion to the city of Grozny and the city of Argun. The capital of the Chechen Republic city ​​Grozniy - Today is one of the most famous and popular routes. During the tour visited: Cathedral Mosque "Heart of Chechnya" - the visiting card of Grozny, is one of the largest, most beautiful and majestic mosques in Europe and the world, a complex of high-rise buildings "Terrible city", the only temple in the city of the Archangel Michael, A.Kh. Museum Kadyrov. AT Argun Mosque “Mother’s Heart”, “Argun City”. 2 hours after leaving Pyatigorsk a sanitary stop in North Ossetia-Alania for breakfast: Ossetian pies and herbal tea ~ 200 rub.
  • Lunch in Grozny with national Chechen cuisine (liquefied gallnash, chipelgash (tortilla with cottage cheese and herbs) and tea on herbs). On the way back, a sanitary stop for dinner also in North Ossetia-Alania ~ 200 rub. Meals are paid extra.
  • 21: 30 - Return to Pyatigorsk.
    Additional costs: Museum, high-rise in Grozny City, a guide in Grozny - 500 rubles, meals on the route.


Day 4

  • Breakfast at the hotel.
  • Excursion "Kislovodsk complex." Walk in the Lower Kislovodsk resort park: Ladies' Whim bridge, Mirror pond with a glass stream, flowerbed calendar, monument to Alexander Pushkin, Lermontovskaya site with a monument to M.Yu. Lermontov, Main Narzan gallery with three narzans (common, sulphate and dolomite), Resort Boulevard, Main Narzan baths, Alikon gorge - Castle of Cunning and Love, Mount Ring, Honey Falls, Tea House.
  • Lunch in Kislovodsk.
    Additional costs: ecological fee at Honey Falls 60 rub.
  • Return to Pyatigorsk.
  • Dinner at the city cafe.

Day 5

  • Early rise.
  • 05:30Excursion to Ingushetia. Visit to the memorial of memory and glory in Vladikavkaz, Armhi resort - ascent by cable car, stop on the Tsey-Loamsky pass, Egical tower complex, visit to the Thaba-Erdy temple, Vovnushki tower complex, Assin gorge, stop near the source.
  • 2 hours after leaving Pyatigorsk sanitary stop in North Ossetia-Alania for breakfast: Ossetian pies and tea on herbs ~ 200 rub. Lunch in Ingushetia with national cuisine. On the way back, a sanitary stop for dinner also in North Ossetia-Alania ~ 200 rub. Meals are paid extra.
  • 22:00 - Return to Pyatigorsk.
    Additional costs:
    environmental tax on the territory of the national park, “Vovnushki”, the “Concord” tower in the city of Magas - 500 rubles, meals on the route.

Day 6

  • Early rise.
  • 06: 30 - Excursion to Dombay. In the Caucasus they say this: "Whoever has not been to Dombay has not seen the Caucasus!" And this is fair. Arriving at the Dombai glade, everyone climbs the slopes of Mount Mussa-Achitara to an altitude of 3200 meters above sea level to see a breathtaking panorama of the Main Caucasian Range with its famous peaks: Dombai-Ulgen, Sulakhat, Sufrudzha, Belalakaya, Ine Peak etc. From there, a view opens onto the gorges of the Gonachkhir, Alibek, Teberda rivers and numerous glaciers, as well as the Dombai glade surrounded by huge mountains. On the way, a sanitary stop at breakfast: hitchin (a tortilla with cheese and with potatoes or meat) and tea on herbs. On the way back the sanitary stop at late lunch: manti, herbal tea. Meals along the route are included in the price of the tour.
    At extra charge: lift on the cableway - 1300 rub.
  • 20:00 - Return to Pyatigorsk.
  • Dinner at the city cafe.

Day 7

  • Breakfast at the hotel.
  • Picking things up. Room rental.
  • 09: 00 - Excursion to Zheleznovodsk. Walk in the resort park, Ostrovsky Baths, Lermontov spring, monument to M.Yu. Lermontov, cottage of the Emir of Bukhara (sanatorium named after Telman), Pushkin Gallery, a monument to A.S. Pushkin, Slavyanovsky and Smirnovsky springs (tasting of hot mineral springs Slavyanovsky and Smirnovsky), Smirnovskaya platform, Cascade staircase.
  • 13:00 - Transfer to the Mineralnye Vody airport.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Placement Accommodation
Meals according to the program
Excursions + entrance tickets to excursion objects
Guide services
Transport service
Transfer on the day of arrival and departure

The price does NOT include:

- Air flight to Mineralnye Vody and back
- Visit to the museum-reserve "House of M. Yu. Lermontov"
- cable cars
- Environmental tax at Honey Falls
- Resort fee
- Environmental tax on the territory of the national park, “Vovnushki”, the “Concord” tower in the city of Magas
- Ecological collection at the source in Aushiger
- Museum in Grozny, high-rise in the city of Grozny, a guide in Grozny

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Testimonials
Other tours to the Caucasus
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Чарующий Кавказ

  • Даты тура: под запрос.
  • Продолжительность: 7 дней\6 ночей
  • Тип размещения: Гостиница “Машук”

Цены

группа 15+2группа 17+2группа 27+3
26 80025 05024 900
*Стоимость тура указана в информационных целях. Конечная сумма за тур определяется при его бронировании.

Программа тура “Чарующий Кавказ”

День 1-й

Прилет в аэропорт г. Минеральные Воды.
Трансфер в г. Пятигорск.
Обед в кафе города.
Экскурсия по Пятигорску (По Лермонтовским местам). Во время экскурсии туристы посетят: озеро «Провал», Эолову Арфу, грот М.Ю.Лермонтова, Академическую галерею. Прогуляются по горе Горячая, сфотографируются с эмблемой Кавказских Минеральных Вод — скульптурой «Орел, терзающий змею», посетят грот Дианы, парк «Цветник», увидят Лермонтовскую галерею, старейшие здания города, памятники А.С.Пушкину, М.Ю.Лермонтову и посетят место дуэли М.Ю.Лермонтова.
За дополнительную плату: по желанию посещение музея-заповедника «Домик М. Ю. Лермонтова» – 100 руб. (для школьников), 150 руб. (для взрослых);  подъем по канатной дороге на вершину горы Машук взрослый билет – 360 руб., детям до 5 лет – бесплатно, детям от 5 до 8 лет – 100 руб.)
Заселение в гостиницу «Машук».
Ужин в гостинице.

День 2-й

Ранний подъём.
06:40 –
Экскурсия “Горный комплекс”. В программе — посещение Чегемского ущелья, увековеченного в фильме «Земля Санникова». Прогулка по красивейшей Чегемской теснине с ее главным украшением — Чегемскими водопадами. Завтрак в Чегемском ущелье, во время которого Вы попробуете блюда национальной балкарской кухни: шорпа (суп), салат, хычин, чай на горных травах.  Затем посещаем город Нальчик — столицу Кабардино-Балкарии. Проезд по главным улицам города и остановка в курортном парке, откуда поднимаемся по канатно-кресельной дороге на вершину горы Малая Кизиловая. Оттуда открывается прекрасная панорама на Нальчик и горы Большого Кавказа.  Затем отправляемся на знаменитое Голубое озеро, уникальное своей глубиной. Прогулка вокруг живописного, но холодного озера и, на обратном пути, остановка в селе Аушигер, где наши гости смогут искупаться в горячем минеральном источнике.
Возвращение в Пятигорск.
Дополнительные расходы: канатная дорога 300 руб.(по желанию), экосбор на территории источника в Аушигере 100 руб. (обязательный), питание на маршруте.
Ужин в кафе города.

День 3-й

Ранний подъём.
06:00 – Экскурсия в г. Грозный и г. Аргун. Столица Чеченской республики город Грозный – сегодня один из самых известных и популярных маршрутов. Во время экскурсии посещается: Соборная Мечеть «Сердце Чечни» – визитная карточка Грозного, является одной из самых больших, красивых и величественных мечетей Европы и мира, комплекс высотных домов «Грозный-сити», единственный в городе храм Архангела Михаила, музей А.Х. Кадырова. В г. Аргун мечеть «Сердце Матери», «Аргун – Сити». Через 2 часа после выезда из Пятигорска санитарная остановка в Северной Осетии-Алании на завтрак: осетинские пироги и чай на травах ~ 200 руб. Обед в Грозном национальной чеченской кухней (жижиг- галнаш, чипелгаш (лепешка с творогом и зеленью) и чай на травах). На обратном пути санитарная остановка на ужин также в Северной Осетии-Алании  ~ 200 руб. Питание оплачивается дополнительно.
21:30 – Возвращение в Пятигорск.

Дополнительные расходы: музей, поднятие на высотку в Грозном-Сити, гид в Грозном — 500 руб, питание на маршруте.

День 4-й

Завтрак в гостинице.
Экскурсия «Кисловодский комплекс». Прогулка по Нижнему Кисловодскому курортному парку: мостик “Дамский каприз”, Зеркальный пруд со стеклянной струей, клумба календарь, памятник А.С.Пушкину, Лермонтовская площадка с памятником М.Ю.Лермонтову, Главная Нарзанная галерея с тремя нарзанами (общий, сульфатный и доломитный), Курортный бульвар, Главные Нарзанные ванны, Аликоновское ущелье – Замок «Коварства и любви», гора Кольцо, Медовые водопады, Чайный домик.
Обед в Кисловодске.
Дополнительные расходы:  экологический сбор на Медовых водопадах 60 руб.
Возвращение в Пятигорск.
Ужин в кафе города.

День 5-й

Ранний подъём.
05:30Экскурсия в Ингушетию. Посещение мемориала памяти и славы во Владикавказе, курорт Армхи – подъём по канатной дороге, остановка на Цей-Лоамском перевале, башенный комплекс «Эгикал», посещение храма «Тхаба-Ерды», башенный комплекс «Вовнушки»,  Ассиновское ущелье, остановка возле источника.
Через 2 часа после выезда из Пятигорска санитарная остановка в Северной Осетии-Алании на завтрак: осетинские пироги и чай на травах ~ 200 руб. Обед в Ингушетии национальной кухней. На обратном пути санитарная остановка на ужин также в Северной Осетии-Алании  ~ 200 руб. Питание оплачивается дополнительно.
22:00 – Возвращение в Пятигорск.

Дополнительные расходы: экологический сбор на территорию национального парка, “Вовнушки”, башня “Согласия” в городе Магас – 500 руб., питание на маршруте.

День 6-й

Ранний подъём.
06:30 – Экскурсия в Домбай. На Кавказе говорят так: «Кто в Домбае не бывал, тот Кавказа не видал!». И это справедливо. Приехав на Домбайскую поляну, все поднимаются на склоны горы Мусса-Ачитара на высоту 3200 метров н.у.м., чтобы увидеть захватывающую дух панораму Главного Кавказского хребта с его знаменитыми вершинами: Домбай-Ульген, Сулахат, Суфруджу, Белалакая, пик Ине и др. Оттуда открывается вид на ущелья реки Гоначхир, Алибек, Теберда и многочисленные ледники, а также на Домбайскую поляну в окружении огромных гор. По дороге санитарная остановка на завтрак: хычин (лепешка с сыром и с картошкой или с мясом) и чай на травах. На обратном пути санитарная остановка на поздний обед: манты, чай на травах. Питание на маршруте входит в стоимость тура.
За дополнительную плату: подъём на канатной дороге – 1300 руб.
20:00 – Возвращение в Пятигорск.
Ужин в кафе города.

День 7-й

Завтрак в гостинице.
Сбор вещей. Сдача номеров.
09:00 – Экскурсия в Железноводск. Прогулка  по курортному парку, Ванны Островского, Лермонтовский источник, памятник М.Ю.Лермонтову, дача эмира Бухары (санаторий им. Тельмана), Пушкинская галерея, памятник А.С.Пушкину, Славяновкий и Смирновский источники (дегустация горячих минеральных источников Славяновкий и Смирновский), Смирновская площадка, Каскадная лестница.
13:00 –  Трансфер в аэропорт Минеральные воды.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Проживание в месте размещения
Питание по программе
Экскурсии + входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты
Услуги гида-экскурсовода
Транспортное обслуживание
Трансфер в день приезда и отъезда

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– Авиа перелёт до Минеральных вод и обратно
– Посещение музея-заповедника «Домик М. Ю. Лермонтова»
– Канатные дороги
– Экологический сбор на Медовых водопадах 
– Курортный сбор
– Экологический сбор на территорию национального парка, “Вовнушки”, башня “Согласия” в городе Магас
– Экосбор на территории источника в Аушигере
– Музей в Грозном, поднятие на высотку в Грозном-Сити, гид в Грозном 

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры на Кавказ
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос