Northern capital

Guided group tour
Duration: 7 days \ 6 nights
Tour dates: any on request
Price: from 37 800 ₽

Placement options:
- Hostel "Maestro"
- Hostel “Arina Rodionovna”
- Hotel “Karelia", 4 *
Power Type: full board (FB)

Important note:
- For organized groups, the minimum number of people is 14.
2, 3, 4 and 6 tour days on foot without the provision of vehicles. Movement is carried out by public transport.

The tour program

  • Arrival in St. Petersburg. Group meeting.
  • Breakfast in a cafe.
  • Sightseeing tour "Three centuries of Russian history." Tourists will see the main architectural structures, palaces, theaters, avenues, the Neva embankments and temples of St. Petersburg, will visit the Palace, Senate, St. Isaac's Square, Strelka Vasilievsky Island, Champ de Mars, at Smolny.
  • Excursion on the territory of the Peter and Paul Fortress. This is the first fortification fortress of St. Petersburg, which never participated in the battle with enemies, but was turned into a prison for "dissenters". The fortress is located on Hare Island. In the Peter and Paul Cathedral, emperors and members of their families are buried. Here is the Mint, on which coins and medals of Russia are still made today.
  • Lunch.
  • Visiting Smolny Cathedral. QUEST "Secrets of the Smolny Cathedral." The cathedral of all educational institutions in St. Petersburg, which has been holding services since the 2009 of the year, was built by order of Elizabeth Petrovna in the XVIII century by architect F. Rastrelli.
  • Accommodation in a hotel / hostel.
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion to the Winter Palace of Peter I. Former residence of Russian emperors. Initially, the palace was conceived as the Wedding Chambers of Peter I. Here the sovereign spent the last days. One of the five buildings that has survived to this day.
  • Excursion to the Hermitage - One of the greatest museums in the world. Treasury of St. Petersburg, the largest museum in Russia. The Hermitage collection includes about three million works of art and monuments of world culture. The collection includes cultural and art monuments: Ancient Egypt, Mesopotamia, Byzantium, India, Ancient Greece and Ancient Rome, etc. The collection reflects all stages of the development of Western European art from the Middle Ages to the present day.
    Lunch at the cafe. Free time.
  • Excursion to the mock theater "Petrovskaya Aquatoria". The first grand historical layout in Russia on the scale of 1: 87 with an area of ​​500 sq. meters, was opened 4 September 2014 year. The museum’s exposition is a reconstruction of the most significant sights of St. Petersburg and its suburbs related to the history of the city and the Russian fleet and where you can see how Nevsky Prospect was in the 18 century, how ships departed from the slipway of the Admiralty, what balls were arranged to know in Peterhof Upper Park, how they had fun Petersburgers on Maslenitsa.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion to the Kunstkamera. The first museum in Russia, founded by decree of Peter I. The museum from the very beginning was the most important cultural and educational institution. For more than two hundred years, collections have come here, collected by famous Russian travelers and sailors. The priceless ethnographic, anthropological and archaeological collections stored in the Museum are among the most complete and interesting in the world. They number more than 1,2 millions of exhibits, reflect the diversity of cultures of the peoples of the Old and New Worlds and are part of the cultural heritage of all mankind.
  • excursion to the Zoological Museum. One of the departments of the Kunstkamera, which later became an independent museum. It contains unique collections of butterflies, birds, animals, reptiles and even mammoths.
  • Lunch.
  • Menshikov Palace. The palace was built for the first governor of St. Petersburg, Alexander Danilovich Menshikov, the palace is made in the style of Peter the Great Baroque.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion to the Russian Museum. Museum of Russian Art. This is the country's first state museum of Russian fine art. The decision on its foundation was made by Alexander III. But later, in 1895, Nicholas II already signed a decree “On the establishment of a special establishment called the“ Russian Museum of Emperor Alexander III ”and on the transfer for this purpose of the Mikhailovsky Palace acquired to the treasury with all its outbuildings, services and a garden”. The grand opening of the Russian Museum for visitors took place on 19 (7) on March 1898. The collection of the museum has about 400 000 exhibits and covers all historical periods and trends in the development of Russian art from the 10th to the 21st century.
  • Excursion to the Savior on Spilled Blood. The Cathedral of the Resurrection of Christ on Blood - an Orthodox memorial single throne church was built in memory of the fact that on this site 1 (13) on March 1881 of the year as a result of an attempt, Emperor Alexander II was mortally wounded (the expression on blood indicates the blood of the king). The temple was built as a monument to the tsar-martyr with funds raised throughout Russia.
  • Оtroubles
  • Excursion to the Kazan Cathedral. One of the largest temples in St. Petersburg. Built in 1801 — 1811 by the architect Andrei Voronikhin to store the miraculous icon of the Mother of God of Kazan. After the Patriotic War of 1812, the cathedral acquired the significance of a monument of Russian military glory. In 1813, the commander Mikhail Illarionovich Kutuzov was buried here, and the keys to the taken cities and other military trophies were placed.
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast. Meeting with the guide.
  • Departure to Peterhof.
  • Excursion to the Grand Peterhof Palace. For 200 years it was the ceremonial summer residence of emperors and is inextricably linked with our history. The seaside paradise was built as a grand triumphal monument glorifying the greatness of Russia, which during the Northern War won the much-needed and desired access to the Baltic Sea.
  • Lunch.
  • Interactive program Trans-Force. A universal interactive space where guests become members of the crew of the ship and take an active part in the “adventures”. Here visitors will find a panoramic screen with 3D visualization, individual ship control panels, and online quizzes. The program takes place in the building of the Oceanarium and you can additionally visit it or the 7D cinema.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion to the museum "Grand layout of Russia." It is a model made on the scale of 1: 87, with an area of ​​800 m², where the collective images of the regions of the Russian Federation are combined.
  • Lunch.
  • Interactive tour "Petersburg Metro". The tour allows you to immerse yourself in the fascinating world of the subway. During the tour, it is possible to visit the driver’s cab in a real carriage. Interactive display of tunnels and metro equipment.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Delivery of numbers.
  • Transfer to the airport.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with equivalent.

Prices

Placement Maestro Arina Rodionovna Karelia
Organized groups 20 + 2
Child up to 12 years 37 800 39 500 38 500
Child older than 12 years 41 600 43 250 42 250
Adult (no benefits) 65 200 66 850 65 850
Senior citizens
Students
44 600 46 250 45 250
* The actual cost of the tour may vary slightly and is determined when booking it.
Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
The price of the tour includes:

Flight Khabarovsk - St. Petersburg - Khabarovsk (railway station Yekaterinburg)
Accommodation in the selected category
Meals according to the program
Excursions + entrance tickets to excursion objects
Guide / guide services
Transfer from the airport (to the airport)
Paperwork in the traffic police

The price does NOT include:
  • Public transport
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Reviews
Other tours in St. Petersburg
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question
Englishrussian
Scroll up
OUR CONTACTS:

680013, Khabarovsk,
st. Shabadin, D. 19A, of. Xnumx
+ 7 (4212) 240-119 ,
+ 7 (4212) 240-206
+ 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays

Run time:
Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00
Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

ONLINE BOOKING TOUR

We use cookies for the best presentation of our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that it suits you.

REQUEST COST OF TOUR

Caucasus

School Tours

Blagoveshchensk

Weekend tours

Triozerye

Rest on the sea

Северная Столица

Экскурсионный групповой тур
Продолжительность: 7 дней\6 ночей
Даты тура: 28.10.2019
Цена: от 37 500 ₽

Тип размещения:
Хостел “Маэстро” \ Хостел «Арина Родионовна»
Гостиница “Карелия”, 4*

Цены

группа 20+2
МаэстроАрина РодионовнаКарелия
Ребёнок
(до 12 лет)
37 80039 50038 500
Ребёнок
(старше 12 лет)
41 60043 25042 250
Взрослый
(без льгот)
65 20066 85065 850
Пенсионеры\
Студенты
44 60046 25045 250
*Стоимость тура сформирована на 01.08.2019. Фактическая стоимость тура может немного отличаться и определяется при его бронировании.

Программа тура

“Северная Столица”

День 1-й

  • Прибытие в Санкт-Петербург. Встреча группы.
  • Завтрак в кафе.
  • Обзорная экскурсия «Три века истории России». Туристы увидят главные архитектурные сооружения, дворцы, театры, проспекты, набережные Невы и храмы Санкт-Петербурга, побывают на Дворцовой, Сенатской, Исаакиевской площадях, Стрелке Васильевского острова, Марсовом поле, у Смольного.
  • Экскурсия по территории Петропавловской крепости. Это первая фортификационная крепость Санкт-Петербурга, которая никогда не участвовала в сражении с врагами, но была превращена в тюрьму для «инакомыслящих» лиц. Крепость расположена на Заячьем острове. В  Петропавловском  соборе  захоронены  императоры  и  члены  их  семей. Здесь  располагается Монетный двор, на котором и сегодня изготавливают  монеты  и  медали России.
  • Обед.
  • Посещение Смольного собора. КВЕСТ «Тайны Смольного собора». Собор всех учебных заведений Санкт-Петербурга, который проводит богослужения с 2009 года, строился по указу Елизаветы Петровны в XVIII веке архитектором Ф.Б. Растрелли. 
  • Размещение в гостинице/хостеле.
  • Ужин

День 2-й (пеший)

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия в Зимний дворец Петра I. Бывшая резиденция русских императоров. Изначально дворец был задуман как Свадебные палаты Петра I. Здесь государь провел последние дни. Одно из пяти зданий, которое сохранилось до наших дней. 
  • Экскурсия в Эрмитаж – Один из величайших музеев мира. Сокровищница Санкт-Петербурга, самый большой музей России. Коллекция Эрмитажа насчитывает около трех миллионов произведений искусства и памятников мировой культуры. Коллекция включает памятники культуры и искусства: Древнего Египта, Месопотамии, Византии, Индии, Древней Греции и Древнего Рима и др. Коллекция отражает все этапы развития западноевропейского искусства от средних веков до наших дней.
    Обед в кафе. Свободное время.
  • Экскурсия в театр-макет «Петровская Акватория». Первый грандиозный исторический макет в России в масштабе 1:87 площадью 500 кв. метров, был открыт 4 сентября 2014 года. Экспозиция музея представляет собой реконструкцию наиболее значимых достопримечательностей Петербурга и пригородов, связанных с историей создания города и российского флота и где можно увидеть каким был в 18 веке Невский Проспект, как сходили со стапелей Адмиралтейства корабли, какие балы устраивала знать в Верхнем Парке Петергофа, как веселились петербуржцы на Масленицу.
  • Ужин.

День 3-й (пеший)

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия в Кунсткамеру. Первый музей в России, основанный по указу Петра I. Музей с самого начала был важнейшим культурным и просветительским учреждением. На протяжении более двухсот лет сюда поступали коллекции, собранные знаменитыми российскими путешественниками и мореплавателями. Бесценные этнографические, антропологические и археологические коллекции, хранящиеся в Музее, являются одними из наиболее полных и интересных в мире. Они насчитывают более 1,2 миллионов экспонатов, отражают все многообразие культур народов Старого и Нового Света и являются частью культурного достояния всего человечества.
  • экскурсия в Зоологический музей. Один из отделов Кунсткамеры, который впоследствии стал самостоятельным музеем. Здесь собраны уникальные коллекции бабочек, птиц, животных, пресмыкающихся и даже мамонтов.
  • Обед.
  • Меншиковский дворец. Дворец построенный для   первого губернатора Санкт-Петербурга Александра Даниловича Меншикова, дворец выполнен в стиле петровского барокко.  
  • Ужин.

День 4-й (пеший)

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия в Русский музей. Музей русского искусства. Это первый в стране государственный музей русского изобразительного искусства. Решение о его основании было принято Александром III. Но позднее, в   1895 г. уже Николай II подписал указ «Об учреждении особого установления под названием «Русский Музей  Императора Александра III» и о передаче для сей цели приобретенного в казну Михайловского дворца со всеми принадлежащими к нему флигелями, службами и садом». Торжественное открытие Русского музея для посетителей состоялось 19 (7) марта 1898г.Коллекция музея насчитывает около 400 000 экспонатов и охватывает все исторические периоды и тенденции развития русского искусства с Х по ХХI век.
  • Экскурсия в Спас на крови. Собор Воскресения Христова на Крови –  православный мемориальный однопрестольный  храм сооружён в память того, что на этом месте 1 (13) марта 1881 года в результате покушения был смертельно ранен император Александр II (выражение на крови указывает на кровь царя). Храм был сооружён как памятник царю-мученику на средства, собранные по всей России.
  • Обед.
  • Экскурсия в Казанский собор. Один из крупнейших храмов Санкт-Петербурга. Построен в 1801—1811 годах архитектором Андреем Воронихиным для хранения чудотворной иконы Божией Матери Казанской.  После Отечественной войны 1812 года собор приобрёл значение памятника русской воинской  славы. В 1813 году здесь был похоронен полководец Михаил Илларионович Кутузов,  и помещены ключи от взятых городов и другие военные трофеи.
  • Ужин

День 5-й

  • Завтрак. Встреча с гидом.
  • Отъезд в Петергоф.
  • Экскурсия в Большой Петергофский дворец. На протяжении 200 лет был парадной летней резиденцией императоров и неразрывно связан с нашей историей. Приморский парадиз строился как грандиозный триумфальный памятник, прославляющий величие России, завоевавшей в ходе Северной войны столь необходимый и желанный выход к Балтийскому морю.
  • Обед.
  • Интерактивная программа Транс-Форс.Универсальное интерактивное пространство, где гости становятся членами экипажа корабля и принимают активное участие в “приключениях”. Здесь посетителей ждет панорамный экран с 3D-визуализацией, индивидуальные пульты управления кораблем, онлайн-викторины. Программа проходит в здании Океанариума и можно его дополнительно посетить или кинотеатр 7D.
  • Ужин.

День 6-й (пеший)

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия в музей «Гранд макет России». Представляет собой макет, выполненный в масштабе 1:87, площадью 800 м², где объединены собирательные образы регионов Российской Федерации.
  • Обед.
  • Интерактивная экскурсия «Петербургский метрополитен». Экскурсия позволяет погрузиться в завораживающий мир подземки. Во время экскурсии возможно посещение кабины машиниста в реальном вагоне. Интерактивный показ тоннелей и оборудования метрополитена.
  • Ужин.

День 7-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Сдача номеров.
  • Трансфер в аэропорт.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Авиаперелёт Хабаровск – С.-Петербург – Хабаровск
Проживание в месте размещения выбранной категории
Питание по программе
Экскурсии + входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты
Услуги гида/экскурсовода
Транспортное обслуживание

В стоимость НЕ входит:

 

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры в С.-Петербург
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос