Moscow holidays


Tour itinerary:
Moscow - Arkhangelskoye - New Jerusalem - Moscow
Tour dates:
on request.
duration: 3 day \ 2 nights
Type of allocation: Hotel




Prices

14 + 2 group20 + 2 group
Child (schoolboy)on requeston request
Adulton requeston request

The tour program

“Moscow holidays”

Day 1

  • Group meeting. Transfer.
  • Breakfast in a cafe in Moscow
  • Moscow City Tour: Vorobyevy Gory, Moscow State University building, embassy town, White House, State Duma building, central streets of the capital, Christ the Savior Cathedral
  • Lunch in a cafe in Moscow
  • Moving to VDNH. Interactive Park "Russia - My Story - Excursion to the exhibition" Romanovs " - grandiose accomplishments, as well as the tragic events of this period of national history, viewers will see in two dozen halls presented on the 3x tiers of the park.
  • Dinner at the cafe.
  • Check into a hotel.

Day 2

  • Breakfast at the hotel. Meeting with the guide in the hall.
  • Moving to the museum - estate "Arkhangelsk". Excursion in the palace and park of the museum - estate "Arkhangelskoe". Manor Arkhangelsk known from written sources from the time of Ivan the Terrible. For three centuries, its owners were the princes Odoyevsky, Golitsyn, Yusupov. In 1810, Arkhangelsk was acquired by Prince N. B. Yusupov, a famous collector and art lover. He needed the manor to house valuable collections. The park, thanks to which the estate is called the “Versailles near Moscow”, became a worthy setting for the palace complex.
  • Transfer to Istrinsky district (~ 49 km).
  • Lunch in the city cafe.
  • Sightseeing tour in the EHC "New Jerusalem". Currently, the museum "New Jerusalem" is one of the largest in the Moscow region. Its stock collection includes archaeological, historical, ethnographic, and diverse art collections and includes more than 180 thousands of storage units.
  • Return to Moscow (~ 75 km).
  • Dinner at the cafe. Return to the hotel.

Day 3

  • Breakfast at the hotel. Exemption numbers. Meeting with the guide in the hall.
  • Landing on the bus. Moving to Red Square. A visit to the Kremlin - a walk along the oldest street of Moscow - Spasskaya, where the magnificent royal departures and religious processions once moved along the Cathedral Square, where the unique architectural and town planning ensemble of the Middle Ages and the outstanding monuments of ancient Russian architecture were preserved: Assumption, Blagoveshchensky, Archangel Cathedral, Church of the Ordinance, Tsar Bell and Tsar Cannon, Ivan the Great Bell Tower, Ivanovskaya Square, which was and remains the business and administrative center.
  • Lunch at the cafe.
  • Walking tour "Red Square - the heart of Moscow". The appearance of Red Square coincided with the beginning of the formation of a centralized Russian state around Moscow. The first square near the eastern wall of the Kremlin was formed during the reign of Ivan III, who overthrew the Mongol-Tatar yoke. The history of Red Square is inseparable from the history of Moscow and Russia. Almost all the main events of our state over the past six hundred years have been reflected here, and many took place directly on it. The unique ensemble of Red Square is under the protection of UNESCO as a monument of world heritage. Red Square has a lot to be proud of: there are walls and towers of the Moscow Kremlin, St. Basil’s Cathedral, GUM building, Kazan Cathedral and Mausoleum. All this we will see on a tour of the main square of the country.
  • Dinner at the cafe.
  • Transfer to the airport.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Hotel accommodation
Meals according to the program
Excursions + entrance tickets to excursion objects
Guide services
Transport service

The price does NOT include:

Flights to Moscow and back

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Testimonials
Other tours from "DV vacation"
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Меню

Московские каникулы


Маршрут тура: 
Москва – Архангельское – Новый Иерусалим – Москва
Даты тура:
под запрос.
Продолжительность: 3 дня\2 ночи
Тип размещения: Гостиница




Цены

группа 14+2 группа 20+2
Ребёнок (школьник) по запросу по запросу
Взрослый по запросу по запросу

Программа тура

“Московские каникулы”

День 1-й

  • Встреча группы. Трансфер.
  • Завтрак в кафе г. Москвы
  • Обзорная экскурсия по Москве: Воробьевы горы, здание МГУ, посольский городок, Белый Дом, здание Госдумы, центральные улицы столицы, Храм Христа Спасителя
  • Обед в кафе г. Москвы
  • Переезд на ВДНХ. Интерактивный парк «Россия – Моя История – Экскурсия по выставке «Романовы» – грандиозные свершения, так же, как и трагические события этого периода отечественной истории зрители увидят в двух десятках залов, представленных на 3х ярусах парка.
  • Ужин в кафе.
  • Заселение в гостиницу.

День 2-й

  • Завтрак в гостинице. Встреча с гидом в холе.
  • Переезд в музей – усадьбу «Архангельское». Экскурсия по дворцу и парку музея – усадьбы «Архангельское». Усадьба Архангельское известна по письменным источникам со времен Ивана Грозного. В течение трёх столетий её владельцами являлись князья Одоевские, Голицыны, Юсуповы. В 1810 году Архангельское приобрёл князь Н. Б. Юсупов, известный коллекционер и любитель искусств. Усадьба понадобилась ему для размещения ценных коллекций. Достойным обрамлением дворцового комплекса стал парк, благодаря которому усадьбу называют «подмосковным Версалем».
  • Переезд в Истринский район (~49 км).
  • Обед в кафе города.
  • Обзорная экскурсия в МВК «Новый Иерусалим». В настоящее время музей «Новый Иерусалим» является одним из крупнейших в Московской области. Его фондовое собрание включает археологические, исторические, этнографические и разнообразные художественные коллекции и насчитывает более 180 тысяч единиц хранения.
  • Возвращение в Москву (~75 км).
  • Ужин в кафе. Возвращение в гостиницу.

День 3-й

  • Завтрак в гостинице. Освобождение номеров. Встреча с гидом в холе.
  • Посадка в автобус. Переезд на Красную площадь. Посещение Кремля – прогулка по древнейшей улице Москвы – Спасской, по которой когда-то двигались пышные царские выезды и крестные ходы, по Соборной площади, где сохранился уникальный архитектурно-градостроительный ансамбль средневековья и выдающиеся памятники древнерусского зодчества: Успенский, Благовещенский, Архангельский соборы, церковь Ризоположения, Царь-колокол и Царь-пушка, колокольня Ивана Великого, Ивановской площади, которая была и остается деловым и административным центром.
  • Обед в кафе.
  • Пешеходная экскурсия «Красная площадь – сердце Москвы». Появление Красной площади совпало с началом образования вокруг Москвы централизованного Русского государства. Первая площадь возле восточной стены Кремля образовалась в годы правления Ивана III, свергнувшего монголо-татарское иго. История Красной площади неотделима от истории Москвы и России. Едва ли не все главные события нашего государства за последние шестьсот лет находили здесь свое отражение, а многие происходили непосредственно на ней. Уникальный ансамбль Красной площади находится под охраной ЮНЕСКО как памятник всемирного наследия. Красной площади есть чем гордиться: здесь стены и башни Московского Кремля, собор Василия Блаженного, здание ГУМа, Казанский собор и Мавзолей. Все это мы увидим на экскурсии по главной площади страны.
  • Ужин в кафе.
  • Трансфер в аэропорт.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Проживание в гостинице
Питание по программе
Экскурсии + входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты
Услуги гида, экскурсовода
Транспортное обслуживание

В стоимость НЕ входит:

Авиабилеты до Москвы и обратно

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры от "ДВ каникулы"
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00