Moscow vacation var №2

Excursion School Tour
Duration: 5 days \ 4 nights
Tour dates: any on request
Price: from 36 300 ₽ / person

Tour itinerary: Khabarovsk-Moscow - Khabarovsk
Type of allocation: Hotel Sherston \ Maxima Zarya 3 * (2-bed rooms of the category “Standard” with facilities)

Prices

subsidized tariff combined rate
Child up to 12 years old 36 300 43 650
Child from 12 to 16 years 39 900 48 200

The tour program

“Moscow Holidays” (var. No. 2)

Day 1

  • Arrival in Moscow. Group meeting with a guide at Sheremetyevo Airport in the arrival hall. Landing in aeroexpress, departure to Moscow.
  • Arrival at the hotel. Accommodation with 12: 00.
  • Early lunch in a cafe
  • Bus city sightseeing tourduring which schoolchildren will get acquainted with the capital, its culture, architectural design and historical facts, will travel along the central street of the city - Tverskaya, see the Triumphal Arch on Kutuzovsky Prospekt, the Government House of Russia, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, will visit the Pedestrian Patriarch's Bridge - one of the most beautiful bridges of the capital, stopping on which will make wonderful view photos, because it offers an impressive view of the historic center of the city, inspect the building of Moscow State University, walk along the observation platform Vorob It’s a place of worship that is obligatory for all visitors to visit the city. It is from here that the stunning panorama of the city opens and Moscow is clearly visible: the Luzhniki Stadium, the Novodevichy Convent, the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Seven Sisters — the famous Stalinist skyscrapers and much more.
  • Visit to Moscow City - a new-fashioned business quarter of the Russian capital: a tour of Krasnopresnenskaya Embankment, the Bagration shopping and pedestrian bridge, the seven-meter monument to Ernst Neizvestny’s Tree of Life, familiarity with the history of the construction of skyscrapers.
    For an additional fee (optional): The ascent to the highest in Europe, the observation deck of the Federation Tower - a completely new interactive zone, located on the 89 floor with an overview of 360 degrees: a breathtaking view of Moscow will not leave anyone indifferent! The observation deck is equipped with a mini photo studio where you can take a professional picture of yourself against the background of the cityscape and watch a projection historical 3D film about Moscow. In addition, all visitors will see the real ice cream and chocolate factories, will follow the production process, will receive a gift just prepared food before their eyes! Cost: 1200 rub. / Adult., 1000 rub. / Reb. to 14 years., net.
  • End of the program in Moscow City. Return to the hotel by public transport.
  • Dinner at the hotel cafe.

*Transportation is provided at 4 hours.

Day 2 (th)

  • Breakfast at the hotel. Meeting with the guide in the hall. Departure for the excursion by public transport.
  • Excursion-walk through the Alexander Garden, on the territory of which one can see such historical objects as the Kutafya Tower of the Kremlin, the Italian Grotto, the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, etc.
  • Excursion to the Armory - the oldest state museum of Moscow, which amazes with its wealth and unique exhibits. The museum exhibits works of Russian, Western and Eastern art of the 5th-20th centuries, and the thrones of Moscow tsars, royal clothes and military armor, unique gold and silver dishes, royal regalia, carriages of different centuries, a collection of weapons.
  • Excursion on the territory of the Moscow Kremlin - the cradle of the city, with a visit to one of the cathedral museums on Cathedral Square. In the architec- tive,
  • Lunch in the city cafe.
  • Tour of the Red Square - acquaintance with the history and architectural masterpieces of the main square of Russia: the Pokrovsky Cathedral (St. Basil's Cathedral), the building of the Historical Museum, the Mausoleum, GUM, frontal place, the monument to Minin and Pozharsky, as well as the Spasskaya Tower, according to which the whole country compares time.
  • Walk through the new innovative park "Zaryadye", the main attraction of the park is the soaring bridge in the form of an 140-meter arc over the Moskva River, the most complex engineering structure, from where an unforgettable view of Red Square and the Kremlin opens.
  • The end of the excursion program in the city center. Return to the hotel by public transport.
  • Dinner at the hotel cafe.

*Transportation is not provided.

Day 3 (th)

  • Breakfast at the hotel. Meeting with the guide. Departure for the excursion by public transport.
  • Excursion to the Museum of History of Cosmonautics - One of the largest scientific and technical museums in the world, located inside the monument to the Conquerors of Space. Schoolchildren will hear a fascinating story about the history of Soviet and Russian cosmonautics, the projects of KE Tsiolkovsky and SP Korolev, the first artificial satellites of the Earth, the first manned flight into space, as well as flights to the Moon and planets of the solar system.
  • Lunch at the cafe.
  • Walk on the territory of VDNH (Exhibition of Achievements of the National Economy) - the largest exposition and museum complex in the world, opened in the distant 1939 year and more than once changed its name. The schoolchildren will walk along the Central Avenue, see Pavilion No. XXUMX, as well as the Stalin Empire style pavilions restored in all their glory and the famous fountains “The Stone Flower” and “Friendship of Peoples”.
  • Visit to the architectural layout of Moscow - a unique exhibit, on the square of which the central part of the city is represented on the 1: 400 scale and the whole historical center is clearly visible: the Kremlin and Red Square, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the House on the embankment, etc. The main distinctive feature of the capital's layout is a striking detailing of buildings and the most accurate reconstruction of landscape relief, and interactive lighting allows you to recreate the natural: day or night - city lighting with the ability to simulate the movement of the sun, clouds and other natural phenomena.
    For an additional fee (optional): A visit to the architectural layout of Moscow - a unique exhibit, on whose square the 1: 400 scale represents the central part of the city and clearly shows the entire historical center: the Kremlin and Red Square, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the House on the Embankment, etc .. The main distinctive feature the layout of the capital - amazing detailing of buildings and the most accurate reconstruction of landscape relief, and interactive lighting allows you to recreate the natural: day or night - city lighting with the ability to simulate the movement of the sun but clouds and other natural phenomena.
  • End of the program at VDNH. Return to the hotel by public transport.
  • Dinner at the hotel cafe.

*Transportation is not provided.

Day 4

  • Breakfast at the hotel. Exemption numbers. Letting things in the luggage room of the hotel. Meeting with the guide. Departure for the excursion by public transport.
  • Excursion to the Planetarium - The largest planetarium of the country: stories and legends about the creation of our planet, the history of astronomy, a walk through the galaxies of the Universe, acquaintance with the classical museum of Urania, where there are many interesting exhibits, globes of celestial bodies, the layout of the solar system, a collection of these meteorites, etc. , as well as watching the program in the Great Star Hall, where you can again see the stars on the biggest dome of Europe.
  • Lunch at the cafe.
  • Excursion to the Tretyakov Gallery - The largest and most famous Russian art museum in the world, the collection of which contains paintings by Vrubel, Shishkin, Aivazovsky, Serov and other famous artists, as well as ancient icons and mosaics of the 11th century.
    For an additional fee (optional): Excursion to the military history museum "Bunker 42" - the first anti-nuclear bunker in the center of Moscow, declassified from 2008 and accessible to the public! Students expect to descend into the bunker at a depth of 65 meters, where the guide will tell the stories of the nuclear confrontation between the two powers - the United States and the USSR, and exclusive special effects will allow you to look at the imitation of a nuclear bomb and a nuclear missile launch. Cost: 850 rub., Adult, 750 rub. / Sc.
    For an additional fee (optional): Excursion in the scientific and entertainment center “Experimentanium”, giving the opportunity to participate in experiments and other cognitive activities. The museum presents an exposition that covers the main areas of science, clearly showing visitors the laws of physics, chemistry, mathematics and many other sciences. In each hall there are exhibits with which you can and should interact: explore, assemble, solve puzzles, pull, jump and even scream. All exhibits are fully interactive and designed to show children that complex issues are not always as difficult as they seem at first glance. Cost: 850 rub. / Adult., 750 rub. / Wk. before 16 years.
  • The end of the program in the gallery. Free time. Return to the hotel by public transport.
  • Dinner at the hotel cafe.

*Transportation is not provided.

Day 5

  • Breakfast at the hotel. Meeting with the guide. Departure for the excursion by public transport.
  • Tour of Zamoskvorechye - to the historical district of the capital with a unique color and charm, which A.N. Ostrovsky called “a special country”. Noble boyars, merchants and artisans settled here, and the rows of merchants of wealthy merchants settled there, and churches of various architectural styles were and remain the hallmark of Zamoskvorechye for centuries.
  • Lunch at the cafe.
  • Visit to the Moscow Zoo - one of the oldest zoos in Europe. It was opened on January 31 1864 of the old style and was then called zoo. The zoo contains more than eight thousand animals belonging to more than a thousand species of world fauna. Some species are bred by zoo specialists for the first time in the world. In the center of a huge bustling city, in the same place, the zoo welcomes visitors with a new, modern, beautiful appearance and is always happy to welcome guests.
  • The end of the program at the zoo. Return to the hotel for things on public transport.
  • Departure to Sheremetyevo Airport by Aeroexpress.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Flight Khabarovsk-Moscow-Khabarovsk
Travel by Aeroexpress Airport-Hotel-Airport
Hotel accommodation
Meals (4 Breakfast, 5 Lunches, 4 Dinner)
Excursions + entrance tickets to excursion objects
Guide services
Transport service
Travel by public transport during excursions
Group pick up / drop off at the airport

The price does NOT include:

Optional excursions (optional)
Breakfast on 1 day and dinner on 4 day
Additional working hours of transport (in excess of the specified in the program of the tour)
Surcharge for children older than 16 years
Surcharge for single occupancy

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Reviews
Other tours from "DV vacation"
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question
Englishrussian
Scroll up
OUR CONTACTS:

680013, Khabarovsk,
st. Shabadin, D. 19A, of. Xnumx
+ 7 (4212) 240-119 ,
+ 7 (4212) 240-206
+ 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays

Run time:
Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00
Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

ONLINE BOOKING TOUR

We use cookies for the best presentation of our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that it suits you.

REQUEST COST OF TOUR

Caucasus

School Tours

Blagoveshchensk

Weekend tours

Triozerye

Rest on the sea

Меню

Московские каникулы вар №2

Экскурсионный школьный тур
Продолжительность: 5 дней\4 ночи
Даты тура: 27.10.2019
Цена: от 36 300 ₽ /чел.

Маршрут тура:  Хабаровск -Москва – Хабаровск
Тип размещения: Гостиница Шерстон\ Максима Заря 3* (2-местные номера категории “Стандарт” с удобствами)

Цены

субсидированный тариф комбинированный тариф
Ребёнок до 12 лет 36 300 43 650
Ребёнок от 12 до 16 лет 39 900 48 200

Программа тура

“Московские каникулы” (вар. №2)

День 1-й

  • Прибытие в Москву. Встреча группы с гидом в аэропорту Шереметьево в зале прилета. Посадка в аэроэкспресс, отправление в Москву.
  • Прибытие к отелю. Размещение с 12:00.
  • Ранний обед в кафе
  • Автобусная обзорная экскурсия по городу, во время которой школьники познакомятся со столицей, ее культурой, архитектурным замыслом и историческими фактами, проедут по центральной улице города – Тверской, увидят Триумфальную арку на Кутузовском проспекте, Дом Правительства России, Храм Христа Спасителя, побывают на пешеходном Патриаршем мосту – одном из самых красивых мостов столицы, остановившись на котором сделают чудесные видовые фотографии, ведь с него открывается впечатляющий вид на исторический центр города, осмотрят здание МГУ, прогуляются по смотровой площадке Воробьевых гор – культовому месту, обязательному к посещению всеми гостями города, именно отсюда открывается завораживающая панорама города и Москва видна как на ладони: стадион «Лужники», Новодевичий монастырь, здание Президиума РАН, «Семь сестер» – знаменитые сталинские высотки и многое другое.
  • Посещение Москва-Сити – новомодного делового квартала российской столицы: осмотр Краснопресненской набережной, торгово-пешеходного моста «Багратион», семиметрового монумента «Древо жизни» Эрнста Неизвестного, знакомство с историей строительства небоскребов. 
    За дополнительную плату (по желанию): Подъем на самую высокую в Европе смотровую площадку башни Федерация – абсолютно новую интерактивную зону, расположенную на 89 этаже с обзором 360 градусов: захватывающий вид на Москву не оставит никого равнодушным! Смотровая площадка оборудована мини-фотостудией, где можно сделать профессиональный снимок себя на фоне городского пейзажа и посмотреть проекционный исторический 3D-фильм о Москве. Кроме того, все посетители увидят настоящие фабрики мороженого и шоколада, понаблюдают за процессом производства, получат в подарок только что приготовленные на их глазах угощения! Стоимость: 1200 руб./взр., 1000 руб./реб. до 14 лет., нетто.
  • Окончание программы в Москва-Сити. Возвращение в отель на общественном транспорте.
  • Ужин в кафе отеля.

*Транспорт предоставляется на 4 часа.

День 2-й (пеший)

  • Завтрак в гостинице. Встреча с гидом в холе. Отъезд на экскурсию на общественном транспорте.
  • Экскурсия-прогулка по Александровскому саду, на территории которого можно увидеть такие исторические объекты, как Кутафья башня Кремля, Итальянский грот, Могила неизвестного солдата и др.
  • Экскурсия в Оружейную палату – самый старый государственный музей Москвы, поражающий своим богатством и уникальностью экспонатов. В музее экспонируются произведения русского, западного и восточного искусства V-XX веков, и троны московских царей, царские одежды и военные доспехи, уникальная золотая и серебряная посуда, царские регалии, кареты, разных веков, коллекция оружия.
  • Экскурсия по территории Московского Кремля – колыбели города, с посещением одного из соборов-музеев на Соборной площади. В аpxитeктypный aнcaмбль Kpeмля входят Apxaнгeльcкий, Блaгoвeщeнcкий и Уcпeнcкий coбopы, Пaтpиapший дворец с церковью Двенадцати апостолов, цepкoвь Pизoпoлoжeния, Гpaнoвитaя пaлaтa, кoлoкoльня Ивaн Beликий, Tepeмнoй двopeц, а также символы России Царь-колокол и Царь-пушка.
  • Обед в кафе города.
  • Экскурсия по Красной площади – знакомство с историей и архитектурными шедеврами главной площади России: Покровским собором (Храмом Василия Блаженного), зданием Исторического музея, Мавзолеем, ГУМом, Лобным местом, памятником Минину и Пожарскому, а также Спасской башней, по часам которой сверяет время вся страна.
  • Прогулка по новому инновационному парку «Зарядье», главная достопримечательность парка – Парящий мост в виде 140-метровой дуги над Москвой-рекой, сложнейшее инженерное сооружение, откуда открывается незабываемый вид на Красную площадь и Кремль.
  • Окончание экскурсионной программы в центре города. Возвращение в отель на общественном транспорте.
  • Ужин в кафе отеля.

*Транспорт не предоставляется.

День 3-й (пеший)

  • Завтрак в гостинице. Встреча с гидом. Отъезд на экскурсию на общественном транспорте.
  • Экскурсия в Музей истории Космонавтики – один из крупнейших научно-технических музеев мира, расположенный внутри монумента «Покорителям космоса». Школьники услышат увлекательный рассказ об истории советской и российской космонавтики, проектах К.Э.Циолковского и С.П.Королева, о первых искусственных спутниках Земли, первом полете человека в космос, а также о полетах к Луне и планетам солнечной системы.
  • Обед в кафе.
  • Прогулка по территории ВДНХ (Выставке Достижений Народного Хозяйства) – крупнейшему экспозиционному и музейному комплексу в мире, открытому в далеком 1939 году и не раз сменившему свое название. Школьники пройдут по Центральной аллее, увидят павильон №1, а также восстановленные во всей красе павильоны в стиле сталинского ампира и знаменитые фонтаны “Каменный Цветок” и “Дружба народов”.
  • Посещение архитектурного макета Москвы – уникального экспоната, на площади которого в масштабе 1:400 представлена центральная часть города и как на ладони виден весь исторический центр: Кремль и Красная площадь, храм Христа Спасителя, Дом на набережной и т.д.. Главная отличительная особенность макета столицы — поразительная детализация зданий и максимально точное воссоздание ландшафтного рельефа, а интерактивное освещение позволяет воссоздать естественное: дневное или ночное — освещение города с возможностью имитации движения солнца, облаков и прочих природных явлений.
    За дополнительную плату (по желанию): Посещение архитектурного макета Москвы – уникального экспоната, на площади которого в масштабе 1:400 представлена центральная часть города и как на ладони виден весь исторический центр: Кремль и Красная площадь, храм Христа Спасителя, Дом на набережной и т.д.. Главная отличительная особенность макета столицы — поразительная детализация зданий и максимально точное воссоздание ландшафтного рельефа, а интерактивное освещение позволяет воссоздать естественное: дневное или ночное — освещение города с возможностью имитации движения солнца, облаков и прочих природных явлений.
  • Окончание программы на ВДНХ. Возвращение в отель на общественном транспорте.
  • Ужин в кафе отеля.

*Транспорт не предоставляется.

День 4-й

  • Завтрак в гостинице. Освобождение номеров. Сдача вещей в камеру хранения отеля. Встреча с гидом. Отъезд на экскурсию на общественном транспорте.
  • Экскурсия в Планетарий – самый большой планетарий страны: рассказы и легенды о создании нашей планеты, истории астрономии, прогулка по галактикам Вселенной, знакомство с классическим музеем Урании, где представлено множество интересных экспонатов, глобусы небесных светил, макет солнечной системы, коллекция настоящих метеоритов и т.д., а также просмотр программы в Большом звездном зале, в котором снова можно увидеть звезды на самом большом куполе Европы.
  • Обед в кафе.
  • Экскурсия в Третьяковской галерее – самом большом и известном в мире музее русского искусства, в коллекции которого находятся художественные полотна Врубеля, Шишкина, Айвазовского, Серова и других знаменитых художников, а также древние иконы и мозаики XI века.
    За дополнительную плату (по желанию): Экскурсия в военно-исторический музей «Бункер 42» – первый противоядерный бункер на в центре Москвы, рассекреченный с 2008 г. и доступный для посещений! Школьников ожидает спуск в бункер на глубину 65 метров, где экскурсовод расскажет истории ядерного противостояния двух держав – США и СССР, а эксклюзивные спецэффекты позволят взглянуть на имитацию взрыва ядерной бомбы и запуска ядерной ракеты. Стоимость: 850 руб., взр, 750 руб./шк.
    За дополнительную плату (по желанию): Экскурсия в научно-развлекательном центре “Экспериментаниум”, дающий возможность участия в опытах и других познавательных действиях. В музее представлена экспозиция, которая охватывает основные области науки, наглядно демонстрирую посетителям законы физики, химии, математики и многих других наук. В каждом зале находятся экспонаты, с которыми можно и нужно взаимодействовать: исследовать, собирать, разгадывать головоломки, дергать, прыгать и даже кричать. Все экспонаты полностью интерактивны и призваны показать детям, что сложные вопросы совсем не всегда так сложны, как кажется на первый взгляд. Стоимость: 850 руб./взр., 750 руб./шк. до 16 лет.
  • Окончание программы в галерее. Свободное время. Возвращение в отель на общественном транспорте.
  • Ужин в кафе отеля.

*Транспорт не предоставляется.

День 5-й

  • Завтрак в гостинице. Встреча с гидом. Отъезд на экскурсию на общественном транспорте.
  • Экскурсия по Замоскворечью – историческому району столицы с неповторимым колоритом и очарованием, который А.Н.Островский назвал «особой страной». Здесь селились знатные бояре, купцы и ремесленники, тут же располагались и торговые ряды богатых купцов, а визитной карточкой Замоскворечья испокон веков были и остаются церкви самых разных архитектурных стилей.
  • Обед в кафе.
  • Посещение Московского зоопарка — одного из старейших зоопарков Европы. Он был открыт 31 января 1864 года по старому стилю и назывался тогда зоосадом. В зоопарке содержится более восьми тысяч животных, относящихся к более чем тысяче видов мировой фауны. Некоторые виды разведены специалистами зоопарка впервые в мире. В центре огромного шумного города, на прежнем месте, зоопарк радует посетителей новым, современным, красивым обликом и всегда рад гостям.
  • Окончание программы в зоопарке. Возвращение в отель за вещами на общественном транспорте.
  • Отправление в аэропорт Шереметьево на аэроэкспрессе.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Авиаперелёт Хабаровск-Москва-Хабаровск
 Проезд на аэроэкпрессе аэропорт-отель-аэропорт
Проживание в гостинице
Питание (4 завтрака, 5 обедов, 4 ужина)
Экскурсии + входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты
Услуги гида, экскурсовода
Транспортное обслуживание
Проезд на общественном транспорте во время экскурсий
Встреча/проводы группы в аэропорт

В стоимость НЕ входит:

Дополнительные экскурсии (по желанию)
Завтрак в 1-ый день и ужин в 4-й день
Дополнительное время работы транспорта (сверх указанного в программе тура)
Доплата за детей старше 16 лет
Доплата за одноместное размещение

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры от "ДВ каникулы"
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос
EnglishRussian
Пролистать наверх
НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:

680013, г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
+7 (4212) 240-119,
+7 (4212) 240-206
+7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru

Время работы:
пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00
сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

ОНЛАЙН БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ТУРА

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

ЗАПРОС СТОИМОСТИ ТУРА

Кавказ

Школьные туры

Благовещенск

Туры выходного дня

Триозёрье

Отдых на море