Moscow and Moscow region

Moscow is the capital of Russia, it is a huge metropolis with over 12 million inhabitants, which sets the pace of life for the entire state. Moscow has long become one of the most popular tourist destinations. This beautiful and rich in traditions city is attractive both for foreign tourists and for the Russians themselves. People come here to see the treasures of museum collections, art galleries and many others.

Tours to Moscow and Moscow Region

School tours to Moscow from “DV Vacation”

What schoolboy doesn’t dream of visiting the capital of our country even for a few days ?! Such a surprise awaits school groups from Khabarovsk and other cities of the Far East, because our agency organizes group tours to Moscow for middle and high school students. And despite the fact that you have to go across the country, the journey promises to be exciting and exciting.

Sample tour schedule: what awaits in Moscow

Upon arrival at the Sheremetyevo airport, the group will be expected by a comfortable minibus with a guide. The guys will go to the hotel, stay, after which they will have an organized lunch and go on their first sightseeing tour of the city.

The many-faced and magnificent our capital, incorporating the culture of dozens of peoples, the most diverse architectural styles - from classicism to modern avant-garde. In which city of the world can you still see such an incredible number of cultural objects? There are more than four hundred museums in Moscow alone. And almost a thousand sculptural monuments, about one and a half hundred theaters, and several dozen halls where you can listen to both classical, folk and modern music.

The streets and alleys of Moscow are literally saturated with the spirit of history. Using them you can study the history of our country - from the times of the formation of our state to the era of astronautics and nanotechnology. Literally in one or two blocks, majestic Orthodox churches and monumental architectural buildings of the Stalin period, aristocratic estates of the cream of Russian society of 18-19 centuries and skyscrapers made of concrete and glass of the business center - Moscow City peacefully coexist.

Schoolchildren will definitely visit the heart of our Motherland - the Kremlin, see the Cathedral Square with the famous temple complexes, the Tsar Bell and the Tsar Cannon, the Armory and the Diamond Fund - all that they went through or are going to take in history lessons. And next door - in the Alexander Garden, at the tomb of the Unknown Soldier, the guys will honor the memory of millions of our compatriots who died in the Great Patriotic War.

Moscow sights

Other interesting excursions await young Far Eastern guests. In the Pushkin Museum, they will personally see the manuscripts, letters and autographs of the poet, some of his personal belongings, household items of the era of the great poet.

The unique landscape complex Zaryadye, located in the city center, is called the lungs of Moscow. It was conceived as a scaled-down layout of our great country. It is hard to imagine, but in a small area there are four climatic zones, including forest, tundra, steppe and water meadows!

Organization of group tours to Moscow

Khabarovsk residents will remember a trip to the Moscow Zoo for life - one of the largest and most famous in the world. It has over a thousand individuals from all continents and it is simply not possible to get around all the enclosures in a day!

Unbelievable impressions will remain with the guys after visiting the Cosmonautics Museum. It was opened relatively recently and is dedicated to the twentieth anniversary of the flight into space of Yuri Gagarin. In eight exhibition halls you can see almost everything related to the exploration of the Cosmos - up to models of an artificial Earth satellite and Mir station.

Believe me, such a journey will be remembered forever, it will delight, rally the group and instill a love for our native culture! Contact the agency "Far Eastern Vacations" - and we will help to organize any tour!

Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Chinese (Simplified)Englishrussian
Scroll up

We use cookies for the best presentation of our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that it suits you.

ONLINE BOOKING TOUR

Shantars

Hikes

Guarding spear

Caving tours

REQUEST COST OF TOUR

Caucasus

School Tours

Blagoveshchensk

Weekend tours

Triozerye

Rest on the sea

Меню

Москва и Подмосковье

Москва – Столица России, это огромный мегаполис с более 12 млн жителями, который задает ритм жизни всему государству. Москва давно стала одним из самых популярных туристических направлений. Этот красивый и богатый традициями город привлекателен как для иностранных туристов, так и для самих россиян. Сюда приезжают, чтобы увидеть сокровища музейных коллекций, художественных галерей и мн.др.

Туры в Москву и Подмосковье

Школьные туры в Москву от “ДВ Каникулы”

Какой школьник не мечтает хоть на несколько дней посетить столицу нашей Родины?! Такой сюрприз ожидает школьные группы из Хабаровска и других городов Дальнего Востока, ведь наше агентство организует групповые туры в Москву для учеников средних и старших классов. И несмотря на то, что ехать придется через всю страну, путешествие обещает быть захватывающим и увлекательным.

Примерное расписание тура: что ждет в Москве

По прибытии в а/п Шереметьево группу будет ожидать комфортабельный микроавтобус с экскурсоводом. Ребята поедут в гостиницу, разместятся, после чего организованно пообедают и отправятся на первую обзорную экскурсию по городу.

Многоликая и великолепная наша столица, вобравшая в себя культуру десятков народов, самые разнообразные архитектурные стили – от классицизма до современного авангардизма. В каком городе мира еще можно увидеть такое невероятное количество объектов культуры? Одних только музеев в Москве – более четырех сотен. А еще почти тысяча скульптурных памятников, около полутора сотен театров, и несколько десятков залов, где можно послушать как классическую, так и фольклорную и современную музыку.

Улицы и переулки Москвы буквально пропитаны духом истории. По ним можно изучать историю нашей страны – от времен становления нашего государства до эры космонавтики и нанотехнологий. Буквально в одном-двух кварталах мирно уживаются величественные православные храмы и монументальные архитектурные строения сталинского периода, аристократические усадьбы сливок российского общества 18-19 веков и небоскребы из бетона и стекла делового центра – Москвы сити.

Школьники обязательно побывают в сердце нашей Родины – Кремле, увидят Соборную площадь со знаменитыми храмовыми комплексами, Царь-колокол и Царь-пушку, Оружейную палату и Алмазный фонд – все, о чем они проходили или еще собираются пройти на уроках истории. А по соседству – в Александровском саду, у могилы Неизвестного солдата ребята почтут память миллионов наших соотечественников, погибших в Великой Отечественной.

Достопримечательности Москвы

Юных дальневосточных гостей ожидают и другие интересные экскурсии. В Пушкинском музее они воочию увидят рукописи, письма и автографы поэта, некоторые его личные вещи, предметы быта эпохи великого поэта.

Уникальный ландшафтный комплекс Зарядье, находящийся в центре города, называют легкими Москвы. Он был задуман, как уменьшенный макет нашей великой страны. Трудно себе вообразить, но на небольшой территории расположились четыре климатические зоны, включая лес, тундру, степь и заливные луга!

Организация групповых туров в Москву

Хабаровчане на всю жизнь запомнят поход в Московский зоопарк – один из самых крупных и известных в мире. Он насчитывает свыше тысячи особей из всех континентов и обойти все вольеры за день просто не представляется возможным!

Невероятные впечатления останутся у ребят после посещения Музея космонавтики. Он был открыт относительно недавно и приурочен к двадцатилетию полета в Космос Юрия Гагарина. В восьми экспозиционных залах можно увидеть практически все, что связано с освоением Космоса – вплоть до макетов искусственного спутника Земли и станции «Мир».

Поверьте, подобное путешествие запомнится навсегда, порадует, сплотит группу и привьет любовь к нашей родной культуре! Обращайтесь в агентство “Дальневосточные Каникулы” – и мы поможем организовать любой тур!

Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос

EnglishRussian
Пролистать наверх

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:

680013, г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
+7 (4212) 240-119,
+7 (4212) 240-206
+7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru

Время работы:
пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00
сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

ОНЛАЙН БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ТУРА

ЗАПРОС СТОИМОСТИ ТУРА

Кавказ

Школьные туры

Благовещенск

Туры выходного дня

Триозёрье

Отдых на море