Holidays in the Baltic

Guided tour for all ages
Duration: 7 days \ 6 nights
Tour dates: any on request
Price: 43 000 ₽
ALL INCLUSIVE!

Type of allocation: Guest house (2-room accommodation)
Catering: full board (FB)
Route: Kaliningrad - Baltiysk - Chernyakhovsk - Amber –Svetlogorsk

Important note

The tour program

  • Departure from Khabarovsk to Moscow then by plane to Kaliningrad.
  • Meeting at the airport.
  • Population.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Sightseeing tour “Kaliningrad. Start" (with a lunch break). Schoolchildren get acquainted with Kaliningrad, its main attractions, get acquainted with the life of the German philosopher and the history of three ancient cities: Altstadt, Lebenicht and Kneiphof, which later unite in Koenigsberg. The children will also see the historical areas of the city, in particular the area of ​​the old German villas Amalienau. Check who carefully listened will help the quiz, the winners of which receive prizes. The tour is designed for 5 hours.
  • Return to the hotel.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion to Baltiysk “The most western city of Russia” (with a lunch break). The guys will get acquainted with in the recent past - the closed city, the base of the Navy, the most western point of Russia - the city of the Baltic. The tour is designed for 8 hours.
  • Visit to the Swedish fortress.
  • Return to Kaliningrad
  • Visit to the Museum of the World Ocean, the embankment of the historical fleet, where employees conduct a fascinating quest (related to the marine theme) on a submarine!
  • Return to the hotel.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion "Knight's castles of East Prussia" (with a lunch break). On this day we will go to the east of the region, to the interesting castle of Insterburg - one of the oldest in the Kaliningrad region. It was built in the XIV century in Insterburg, which is now Chernyakhovsky. Here you will see a medieval performance. Also, children will find well-preserved sights of Chernyakhovsk: the Temple of St. Bruno - an architectural monument of the early 20th century, the building of the town hall - an architectural monument of the first half of the 20th century, Chernyakhovsk Craft School. The tour is designed for 9 hours.
  • Temple of St. Bruno. An architectural monument of the early XX century, the building of the town hall - an architectural monument of the first half of the XX century, Chernyakhovsk Craft School.
  • Old German school Waldvinkel. A lesson will be held here, and at the end, the hostess of the school will treat everyone with tea with a delicious home-made cake.
  • Return to Kaliningrad to the hotel.
  • Dinner at a hotel cafe / city cafe (without a bus).
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion to Amber "Amber Way" (with a lunch break). It's time to go to the coast! On the fourth day of our tour we will go to Amber! This village is unique in that it is stored in the bowels of the earth 90% of the world's amber! In the village Amber is the unique, largest in the world Primorsky quarry, where amber is mined. From the observation deck offers an unusual view of the surroundings, reminiscent of lunar landscapes. Guests can take pictures in costumes of medieval knights, as well as try to find a sun stone in a huge sandbox. In addition, on the territory of the observation deck there is an amber pyramid, the construction of which took 500kg of amber. Staying inside is good for health, and you also need to make a wish. (The tour is designed for 6 hours)
  • Walk along the beach. In 2016 he was awarded the highest cleanliness award - the Blue Flag. On the beach, students will breathe fresh, sea air, relax, socialize during a small picnic.
  • Excursion to the city of Svetlogorsk. The most popular resort city of the Kaliningrad region. It is small, cozy and charming. It is also called little Switzerland. There are no large and wide beaches, as in Amber. But you will definitely like it!
  • View unique Hubert Matishek ethnographic collection. After a walk around Svetlogorsk, we will show you a unique ethnographic collection of the famous traveler, documentary, ethnographer, man who lived among the cannibals and managed to stay alive, Hubert Matishek. It became the basis of the exposition in the renovated Maritime Exhibition Center of the museum in Svetlogorsk. More than 1000 items tell the fascinating history of primitive tribes from the islands of Indonesia and the history of the highly developed civilizations of Southeast Asia.
  • Return to Kaliningrad to the hotel.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion to the Curonian Spit: "dance, forest, dance" (with a lunch break). The group travels to the Curonian Spit National Park, where they get acquainted with the Fringilla field hospital. The ornithological station on the Curonian Spit was founded in 1901 by Professor I. Tinneman.
    (The tour is designed for 7 hours)
  • Ornithological station on the Curonian Spit. The researcher conducts an interesting excursion with exponential weighing, measuring and banding the bird.
  • Interactive platform “Ancient Sambia. On the territory of the Curonian Spit Museum Center there is an interactive platform called “Ancient Sambia in the Viking Age”, where sightseers walk around the ancient Viking settlement, take pictures with the weapons of the ancient Viking, participate in quizzes and play old games and fun.
  • Dancing forest. Then the children take a walk through the unique and mysterious Dancing Forest, get acquainted with numerous versions of this unusual phenomenon.
  • Dune Efa. And of course, the most hardy ones will climb the dune of Efa - the highest point of the spit. In favorable weather, the tour ends with access to the sea coast, children collect amber and breathe fresh air.
  • Return to the hotel.
  • Dinner.
  • Breakfast. Room rental.
  • Excursion "Forts and Fortresses". (with a lunch break).The program in the framework of patriotic education: children visit the Museum of Fort No. 11. An interesting excursion and a fascinating historical quest at the fort help the group get acquainted with the structure of the fort and historical events. Hungry waiting for the field kitchen. (The tour is designed for 5 hours)
  • At the end of the tour, transfer to the airport.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with equivalent.

Prices

Organized groups 10 + 1 14 + 1 20 + 2
Child up to 12 years 50 900 43 200 43 000
Child older than 12 years 56 500 49 800 48 500
Adult as part of a children's group on request
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes and is calculated taking into account the purchase of a subsidized ticket. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking it.
Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
The price of the tour includes:

Flight Khabarovsk - Kaliningrad - Khabarovsk (via Moscow)
Guest house accommodation
Power FB
Excursions + entrance tickets to excursion objects
Guide / guide services
Transfer from the airport (to the airport) + transport services to excursion objects
Paperwork in the traffic police

The price does NOT include:
  • Additional excursions not included in the tour program
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Reviews
Other tours to Kaliningrad
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question
Englishrussian
Scroll up
OUR CONTACTS:

680013, Khabarovsk,
st. Shabadin, D. 19A, of. Xnumx
+ 7 (4212) 240-119 ,
+ 7 (4212) 240-206
+ 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays

Run time:
Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00
Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

ONLINE BOOKING TOUR

We use cookies for the best presentation of our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that it suits you.

REQUEST COST OF TOUR

Caucasus

School Tours

Blagoveshchensk

Weekend tours

Triozerye

Rest on the sea

Каникулы на Балтике

Экскурсионный тур для всех возрастов
Продолжительность: 7 дней\6 ночей
Даты тура: 28.10.2019
Цена: 43 000 ₽
ВСЁ ВКЛЮЧЕНО!

Тип размещения: Гостевой дом (2-хместное размещение)
Маршрут: Калининград – Балтийск – Черняховск – Янтарный –Светлогорск 

 

Цены

группа 10+1группа 14+1группа 20+2
Ребёнок до 12 лет50 90043 20043 000
Ребёнок старше 12 лет56 50049 80048 500
Взрослыйпо запросу
*Стоимость тура указана в информационных целях. Конечная сумма за тур определяется при его бронировании.

Программа тура

“Каникулы на Балтике”

День 1-й

  • Вылет из Хабаровска в Москву далее самолетом до Калининграда.
  • Встреча в аэропорту.
  • Заселение.
  • Ужин.

День 2-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Обзорная экскурсия «Калининград. Начало» (с перерывом на обед). Школьники знакомятся с Калининградом, с его основными достопримечательностями, знакомятся с жизнью немецкого философа и историей трех старинных городов: Альтштадта, Лебенихта и Кнайпхофа, которые позже объединяются в Кенигсберг. Ребята увидят также исторические районы города, в частности район старых немецких вилл Амалиенау. Проверить кто внимательно слушал поможет викторина, победители которой получают призы. (экскурсия рассчитана на 5 часов)
  • Возвращение в гостиницу.
  • Ужин.

День 3-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия в Балтийск «Самый западный город России» (с перерывом на обед). Ребята познакомятся с еще в недавнем прошлом – закрытым городом, базой военно-морского флота, самой западной точкой России – городом Балтийском. (Экскурсия рассчитана на 8 часов)
  • Посещение Шведской крепости.
  • Возвращение в Калининград
  • Посещение Музея Мирового океана, набережной исторического флота, где сотрудники проводят увлекательный квест (связанный с морской тематикой) на подводной лодке!
  • Возвращение в гостиницу.
  • Ужин.

День 4-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия «Рыцарские замки восточной Пруссии» (с перерывом на обед). В этот день мы отправимся на восток области, в интереснейший замок Инстербург – один из самых древних в Калининградской области. Он был построен в XIV веке в Инстербурге, который сейчас является Черняховском.  Здесь Вы увидите средневековое представление. Также ребят ждет отлично сохранившиеся достопримечательности Черняховска: Храм Святого Бруно – памятник архитектуры начала XX века, здание ратуши – памятник архитектуры первой половины XX века, Ремесленная школа Черняховска. (Экскурсия рассчитана на 9 часов)
  • Храм Святого Бруно. Памятник архитектуры начала XX века, здание ратуши – памятник архитектуры первой половины XX века, Ремесленная школа Черняховска.
  • Старая немецкая школа Вальдвинкель. Здесь состоится урок, а по окончанию хозяйка школы угостит всех чаем с вкусным домашним пирогом.
  • Возвращение в Калининград в гостиницу.
  • Ужин в кафе гостиницы/кафе города (без автобуса).

День 5-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия в п. Янтарный «Янтарный путь» (с перерывом на обед). Самое время отправиться на побережье! В четвертый день нашего тура поедем в Янтарный! Этот поселок уникален тем, что здесь хранится в недрах земли 90% мирового запаса янтаря! В пос. Янтарный находится уникальный, самый большой в мире Приморский карьер, где ведется добыча янтаря. Со смотровой площадки открывается необычный вид на окрестности, напоминающий лунные ландшафты. Гостям можно сфотографироваться в костюмах средневековых рыцарей, а также в огромной песочнице попытаться отыскать солнечный камень. Кроме того, на территории смотровой площадки имеется янтарная пирамида, на строительство которой ушло 500кг янтаря. Пребывать внутри полезно для здоровья, а также необходимо загадать желание. (Экскурсия рассчитана на 6 часов)
  • Прогулка по пляжу. Он удостоен в 2016 году высшей награды за чистоту – «Голубого флага». На пляже школьники подышат свежим, морским воздухом, отдохнут, пообщаются в ходе небольшого пикника.
  • Экскурсия в г. Светлогорск. Самый популярный курортный город Калининградской области.  Он маленький, уютный и очаровательный. Его еще называют маленькой Швейцарией. Там нет больших и широких пляжей, как в Янтарном. Но он обязательно вам понравиться!
  • Просмотр уникальной этнографической коллекции Хуберта Матишека. После прогулки по Светлогорску мы покажем Вам уникальную этнографическую коллекцию известного путешественника, документалиста, этнографа, человека, прожившего среди каннибалов и сумевшего остаться в живых, Хуберта Матишека. Она стала основой экспозиции в обновленном Морском выставочном центре музея в Светлогорске. Более 1000 предметов рассказывают захватывающую историю первобытных племён с островов Индонезии и историю высокоразвитых цивилизаций Юго-Восточной Азии.
  • Возвращение в Калининград в гостиницу.
  • Ужин.

День 6-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия на Куршскую косу: «dance, forest, dance» (с перерывом на обед). Группа отправляется в Национальный парк Куршская коса, где знакомятся с полевым стационаром «Фрингилла». Орнитологическая станция на Куршской косе основана в 1901 г. профессором И. Тиннеманом.
     (Экскурсия рассчитана на 7 часов)
  • Орнитологическая станция на Куршской косе. Научный сотрудник проводит интересную экскурсию с показательным взвешиванием, измерением и кольцеванием птицы. 
  • Интерактивная площадка «Древняя Самбия. На территории музейного центра «Куршской косы» работает интерактивная площадка «Древняя Самбия в эпоху викингов», где экскурсанты прогуливаются по древнему поселению викингов, фотографируются с вооружением древнего викинга, участвуют в викторинах и играют в старинные игры и забавы.
  • Танцующий лес. Далее дети совершают прогулку по уникальному и загадочному Танцующем лесу, знакомятся с многочисленными версиями этого необычного явления. 
  • Дюна Эфа. Ну и конечно самые выносливые поднимутся на дюну Эфа – самую высокую точку косы.  При благоприятной погоде экскурсия завершается выходом на морское побережье, дети собирают янтарь и дышат свежим воздухом.
  • Возвращение в гостиницу. 
  • Ужин.

День 7-й

  • Завтрак. Сдача номеров.
  • Экскурсия «Форты и крепости». (с перерывом на обед).Программа в рамках патриотического воспитания: дети посещают музей форта №11. Интересная экскурсия и увлекательный исторический квест на форте помогают группе познакомится с устройством форта и историческими событиями. Проголодавшихся ждет полевая кухня. (Экскурсия рассчитана на 5 часов)
  • По окончанию экскурсии трансфер в аэропорт.

День 8-й

  • Прибытие в Хабаровск.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Авиаперелет Хабаровск-Москва-Калининград-Москва – Хабаровск
Проживание в месте размещения выбранной категории
Трехразовое питание
Экскурсии + входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты
Услуги гида
Транспортное обслуживание по программе

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– Авиа перелёт до Калининграда и обратно
– Дополнительные экскурсии и мероприятия не включенные в программу тура
– Ужин (по желанию доплата за 4 ужина +1400 руб. с чел.)

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос