Winter holidays in Vladivostok

Winter Vacation School Tour
Duration: 4 day \ 3 nights
Tour dates: on request
Price: from 15 700₽

Type of allocation:
Mini-hotel (Economy rooms), city center
Catering: full board

Important note:
- For organized groups, the minimum number of people is 10.
- Check in at the hotel after 13: 00, release numbers before 12: 00.

The tour program

“Winter holidays in Vladivostok”

Day 1

  • Meeting at the railway station with the sign "DV vacation."
  • Breakfast in a cafe.
  • Bus city sightseeing tour with a visit funicular. This wonderful city is ready to reveal its history to you. Some guests compare Vladivostok with Rio de Janeiro, while others compare with San Francisco. But Vladivostok never loses its romantic personality. During this time, on a comfortable tourist bus, like on the “Time Machine”, we will visit the past of Vladivostok and be transported to its future.
  • Check into a hotel.
  • Lunch.
  • Lesson "Multigraphy". The cycle of children’s classes, in which the child gets acquainted through animation, with the history of the city and the region through separate exhibits of the museum is “one subject”. The history of “one subject” is developed taking into account age-related features and includes various types of animation techniques. The resulting cartoon can be immediately watched and received by e-mail.
  • Souvenir time.
  • Dinner at the cafe.
    For an additional fee (optional):
    - Visit "Trampoline center "- it is a modern trampoline arena, suspended grid labyrinth, obstacle course, climbing wall.
    The backstage of the Mariinsky Theater (branch of St. Petersburg) or viewing a performance, ballet.

Day 2

  • Breakfast.
  • Departure to about. Russian.
  • Excursion to Novosiltsevskaya Battery and Pospelovsky Fort. Novosiltsevskaya battery part of the complex of fortifications of the Vladivostok fortress. The battery has six six-inch Kane guns of the 45 caliber and two 57-mm Nordenfeld guns. At first, the battery was wood-earthen with tools on a sleeper cage, the construction of an updated concrete began in 1898, and in 1902 they completed the installation of mechanisms in cartridge chambers. Almost 180 thousand “tsarist” rubles were spent on the construction of the Novosiltsevskaya battery.
    Its modern name Fort Pospelov received in 1903 year 30 August during reclassification. Prior to this, the fort was known to everyone as Temporary Fortification No. 4. It was built in connection with the difficult situation at the end of the 19 century, when the political interests of Russia in China clashed with the interests of Japan. The artillery batteries of the fortress stood guard over the entrance to the Eastern Bosphorus Strait from the Ussuri Bay. They had access to the sea, so they could hit on enemy ships and on land, where enemy troops could land. Under Soviet rule, Fort Pospelova was used as artillery depot. It also housed the ammunition depots of the KTOF weapons school. Her cadets were on guard duty there.
  • Tour of the FEFU campus. It includes: 11 dormitory buildings, humanitarian educational building, natural science educational building, financial and economic building, student and youth center, medical center, sports center. Building area of ​​the 1 line of the 800 campus thousand square meters m
  • A visit to the Oceanarium + dolphin show. This is truly a huge institution. The total water volume of all pools is 25 thousand tons - one of the most impressive figures in the world. The building is in the shape of a sea shell, extends 150 m wide. The length of the route through the exhibition areas is 1400 m. The aquarium has rooms with 3D screens, as well as 5D displays.
  • Dinner.

  • Day 3
  • Breakfast.
  • Country excursion to the Safari Park. We will see all the animals of the Ussuri taiga and visit: tiger park, lion park, bird park.
  • Lunch.
  • Visit Art Park "Shtykovsky Ponds" + master class. This is a real little fairy tale. The vast territory in 30 Hectare where more than 40 art objects and photo zones are located. There are none like that anywhere else! A unique collection of sculptural compositions based on Soviet cartoons is collected on the territory. On the eco-trail - figures of representatives of the coastal fauna. And the most impressive art object is a giant stylized sculpture of an Amur tiger with a length of almost 10 meters. The only complex of creative workshops in Russia, where more than a dozen areas of decorative and applied art work. Here you will be introduced to the most ancient techniques of working on a potter’s wheel or Turkish drawings on Ebru water, ultra-modern technologies for molding from environmentally friendly polymer clay “Jamping-Clay” and plasticized silver 999 test “Art-Clay”. The territory of the Park is filled with amazing examples of modern wooden architecture. Here you will not find a single typical house, not a single arbor, warm house or traditional-style shops. Each object is a flight of thought of designers of the Art Park and creative teams of Vladivostok.
  • Return to the city.
  • Dinner.

Day 4

  • Breakfast.
  • Excursion with a real digger "Secrets of the underground Vladivostok." Easy on the passage of the military-historical walking tour of the abandoned dungeons MPOV and the NKVD in the city center. The guide will tell about the engineering features of the object and its work during the Cold War. We walk in diggers, with flashlights, more than 1 km through the tunnels.
  • Room rental. We put things in the staff number.
  • Lunch at the cafe.
  • Excursion to the museum auto technology “Technique of the XX century in the Primorsky Territory”. The museum has a unique collection of Soviet and foreign motor vehicles 20x-70x of the twentieth century, which includes more than fifty antique cars and motorcycles of various countries and brands.
  • We take things from the hotel. Departure to the railway station.
  • Dinner. The end of the program.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

Prices

Organized groups 10 + 1 14 + 2 20 + 2
Child (up to 14 years) 18 700 17 600 15 700
Child (over 14 years old) 19 900 18 500 17 000
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking.
The price of the tour includes:

Accommodation in a mini-hotel, Economy rooms
Meals according to the program
Excursions
Entry tickets
Guide services
Bus service for sightseeing facilities
Paperwork in the traffic police

The price does NOT include:

- railway (air) tickets to Vladivostok and back
- additional excursions (optional, marked in the program)

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Reviews
Other tours to Vladivostok
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question
Englishrussian
Scroll up
OUR CONTACTS:

680013, Khabarovsk,
st. Shabadin, D. 19A, of. Xnumx
+ 7 (4212) 240-119 ,
+ 7 (4212) 240-206
+ 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays

Run time:
Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00
Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

ONLINE BOOKING TOUR

We use cookies for the best presentation of our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that it suits you.

REQUEST COST OF TOUR

Caucasus

School Tours

Blagoveshchensk

Weekend tours

Triozerye

Rest on the sea

Меню

Зимние каникулы во Владивостоке

Школьный тур на зимних каникулах
Продолжительность: 4 дня\3 ночи
Даты тура: под запрос
Цена: от 15 700₽

Тип размещения:
Мини-отель (номера категории “Эконом”), центр города
Питание: полный пансион

Важное примечание:
– Для организованных групп минимальные количество человек 10.
– Заселение в гостиницу осуществляется после 13:00, освобождение номеров до 12:00.

Программа тура

“Зимние каникулы во Владивостоке”

День 1-й

  • Встреча на ж\д вокзале с табличкой «ДВ каникулы».
  • Завтрак в кафе.
  • Автобусная обзорная экскурсия по городу с посещением фуникулера. Этот замечательный город готов раскрыть перед Вами свою историю. Одни гости сравнивают Владивосток с Рио де Жанейро, другие – с Сан-Франциско. Но Владивосток никогда не теряет своей романтичной индивидуальности. За это время на комфортабельном туристическом автобусе, как на «Машине времени», мы побываем в прошлом Владивостока и перенесемся в его будущее.
  • Заселение в гостиницу.
  • Обед.
  • Занятие «Мультиграфия». Цикл детских занятий, на которых ребенок познакомится при помощи анимации, с историей города и края через отдельные экспонаты музея – «один предмет». История «одного предмета» разработана с учетом возрастных особенностей и включает разные виды техники создания анимации. Получившийся мультфильм можно будет тут же посмотреть и получить на свою электронную почту.
  • Сувенирное время.
  • Ужин в кафе.
    За дополнительную плату (по желанию):
    – Посещение «Батутного центра» – это современная батутная арена, подвесной сеточный лабиринт, полоса препятствий, скалодром.
    Закулисье «Мариинского» театра (филиал Санкт-Петербургского) или просмотр спектакля, балета.

День 2-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Выезд на о. Русский.
  • Экскурсия на Новосильцевскую батарею и Поспеловский форт. Новосильцевская батарея входит в комплекс фортификационных сооружений Владивостокской крепости. Батарея насчитывает шесть шестидюймовых пушек Канэ 45-го калибра и две 57-миллиметровые пушки Норденфельда. Сначала батарея была деревоземляной с орудиями на шпальной клетке, в 1898 началось строительство обновленной бетонной, а в 1902 году окончили установку механизмов в патронных погребах. На сооружение Новосильцевской батареи было потрачено почти 180 тысяч «царских» рублей.
    Свое современное название форт Поспелова получил в 1903 году 30 августа во время переклассификации. До этого форт всем был известен, как Временное укрепление № 4. Оно было построено в связи с непростой ситуацией в конце 19 века, когда политические интересы России в Китае столкнулись с интересами Японии. Артиллерийские батареи крепости стояли на страже входа в пролив Босфор Восточный со стороны Уссурийского залива. Перед ними открывался доступ на море, поэтому они могли бить по вражеским кораблям и на суше, где мог высадиться вражеский десант. При советской власти Форт Поспелова использовался в качестве артиллерийских складов. Также в нем располагались склады боезапаса Школы оружия КТОФ. Ее курсанты несли там караульную службу.
  • Экскурсия по кампусу ДВФУ. Он включает: 11 корпусов общежитий, гуманитарный учебный корпус, естественно-научный учебный корпус, финансово-экономический корпус, студенческий и молодежный центр, медицинский центр, спортивный центр. Площадь застройки 1ой очереди кампуса 800 тыс. кв. м.
  • Посещение Океанариума +шоу дельфинов. Это поистине огромное учреждение. Общий объем воды всех бассейнов составляет 25 тыс. тонн – одна из самых внушительных цифр в мире. Здание выполнено в форме морской раковины, простирается на 150 м в ширину. Длина маршрута по экспозиционным зонам – 1400 м. В океанариуме есть залы с 3D-экранами, а также 5D-экспозициями.
  • Ужин.

  • День 3-й
  • Завтрак.
  • Загородная экскурсия в Сафари-парк. Мы увидим всех животных уссурийской тайги и посетим: парк тигров, парк львов, парк птиц.
  • Обед.
  • Посещение Арт- парка «Штыковские пруды» + мастер-класс. Это настоящая маленькая сказка. Огромная территория в 30 Га на которой расположено более 40 арт-объектов и фото-зон. Таких больше нигде нет! На территории собрана неповторимая коллекция скульптурных композиций по мотивам советских мультфильмов. На эко-тропе – фигуры представителей приморской фауны. А самый впечатляющий арт-объект – это гигантская стилизованная скульптура амурского тигра длиной почти 10 метров. Единственный в России комплекс творческих мастерских, где работают более десятка направлений декоративно-прикладного искусства. Здесь знакомят с древнейшими техниками работы на гончарном круге или турецких рисунков на воде «Эбру», ультра-современные технологии лепки из экологически-чистой полимерной глины «Jamping-Clay» и пластифицированного серебра 999 пробы «Art-Clay». Территория Парка наполнена удивительными образцами современной деревянной архитектуры. Здесь вы не встретите ни одного типового домика, ни одной беседки, теплушки или лавочки традиционной формы. Каждый объект – это полёт мысли дизайнеров Арт-парка и творческих коллективов г. Владивосток. 
  • Возвращение в город.
  • Ужин.

День 4-й

  • Завтрак.
  • Экскурсия с настоящим диггером «Тайны подземного Владивостока». Легкая по прохождению военно-историческая пешая экскурсия по заброшенным подземельям МПВО и НКВД в центре города. Экскурсовод расскажет об инженерных особенностях объекта и о его работе в годы Холодной войны. Ходим по-диггерски, с фонариками, больше 1 км по тоннелям.
  • Сдача номеров. Вещи складываем в штабной номер.
  • Обед в кафе.
  • Экскурсия в музей автомотостарины «Техника XX века в Приморском крае». Музей располагает уникальной коллекцией советской и зарубежной автомототехники 20х-70х годов ХХ века, в которую входит свыше пятидесяти старинных автомобилей и мотоциклов различных стран и марок.
  • Забираем вещи с гостиницы. Отправление на ж\д вокзал.
  • Ужин. Окончание программы.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

Цены

Организованные группы 10 +1 14 +2 20 +2
Ребёнок (до 14 лет) 18 700 17 600 15 700
Ребёнок (старше 14 лет) 19 900 18 500 17 000
*Стоимость тура указана в информационных целях. Конечная сумма за тур определяется при его бронировании.
В цену тура включено:

Проживание в мини-отеле, номера категории “Эконом”
Питание по программе
Экскурсии
Входные билеты
Услуги гида, экскурсовода
Автобусное обслуживание на экскурсионные объекты
Оформление документов в ГИБДД

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– ж/д (авиа) билеты до Владивостока и обратно
– дополнительные экскурсии (по желанию, помечены в программе)

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры во Владивосток
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос
EnglishRussian
Пролистать наверх
НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:

680013, г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
+7 (4212) 240-119,
+7 (4212) 240-206
+7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru

Время работы:
пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00
сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

ОНЛАЙН БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ТУРА

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

ЗАПРОС СТОИМОСТИ ТУРА

Кавказ

Школьные туры

Благовещенск

Туры выходного дня

Триозёрье

Отдых на море