Vladivostok - a city by the sea №2

Duration: 3 day \ 2 nights
Tour dates: on request
Price: from 12 700₽

Type of allocation: Mini-hotel \ Hotel

Prices

team group
Child (up to 14 years) 16 650
Adult 17 900
organized school groups 10 + 1 group 14 + 2 group 20 + 2 group
Child (schoolboy) 14 300 14 100 12 700
Adult on request

The tour program

“Vladivostok is a city by the sea” (var. №2)

Day 1

  • Arrival in Vladivostok. Meeting with the guide at the station. The guide meets at the car with a sign “DV holidays”.
  • Breakfast in a cafe.
  • 10: 00-13: 00 Bus City tour with a visit cable car. This wonderful city is ready to reveal its history to you. Some guests compare Vladivostok with Rio de Janeiro, others - with San Francisco. But Vladivostok never loses its romantic individuality. During this time, we will visit the past of Vladivostok and transfer to its future on a comfortable tourist bus, like on the “Time Machine”.
  • Check-in at the hotel / mini-hotel (check-in takes place from 14: 00, subject to availability early settlement possible).
  • 14:30 Lunch in the historic dining room.
  • 16: 00 Excursion to the museum of auto technology “Technics of the XX century in Primorsky Krai”. Historical and Technical Museum Automated city of Vladivostok is the only museum of this type in Russia, registered in the Union of Museums of Russia on January 1, 2002. The museum has a unique collection of Soviet and foreign vehicles 20х-70 of the twentieth century, which includes more than fifty vintage cars and motorcycles from different countries and brands.

  • 19:00 Dinner.
  • Free time.

Day 2

  • 10:00 Breakfast in the historic dining room.
  • 10:30 Departure on o.Russky. Excursion to Novosiltsev battery and fort Pospelov. The Novosiltsevskaya battery is part of the complex of fortifications of the Vladivostok fortress. The battery has six six-inch Kane guns of the 45 caliber and two 57-mm Nordenfeld guns. At first, the battery was wood-earthen with tools on a sleeper cage, the construction of an updated concrete began in 1898, and in 1902 they completed the installation of mechanisms in cartridge chambers. Almost 180 thousand “tsarist” rubles were spent on the construction of the Novosiltsevskaya battery. Fort Pospelova got its modern name in the 1903 year of 30 August during the reclassification. Prior to this, the fort was known to everyone as Temporary Fortification No. 4. It was built in connection with the difficult situation at the end of the 19 century, when the political interests of Russia in China clashed with the interests of Japan. The artillery batteries of the fortress stood guard over the entrance to the Eastern Bosphorus Strait from the Ussuri Bay. They had access to the sea, so they could hit on enemy ships and on land, where enemy troops could land. Under Soviet rule, Fort Pospelova was used as artillery depot. It also housed the ammunition depots of the KTOF weapons school. Her cadets were on guard duty there.
  • Tour of the FEFU campus. It includes: 11 housing of dormitories, humanitarian educational building, natural science educational building, financial and economic building, student and youth center, medical center, sports center. Building area 1 of the 800 campus queue thousand square meters
    For an additional fee (optional): career guidance tour of FEFU. It is ordered in advance.
  • 13:00 Lunch at a cafe on the FEFU campus.
  • 14:00 Visit to the Oceanarium and dolphin shows (start on 15: 00). This is truly a huge institution. The total water volume of all pools is 25 thousand tons - one of the most impressive figures in the world. The building is made in the form of a sea shell, extends 150 m wide. The length of the route to the exhibition areas - 1400 m. In the aquarium there are rooms with 3D - screens, as well as 5D - Exposure.
  • 17:00 Departure to the city.
  • 19:00 Dinner.
  • Free time.

Day 3

  • Delivery of numbers. Things in the staff room.
  • 10:00 Breakfast. Walking tour to the start of the tour.
  • 10:55 Excursion with a real digger. "Secrets of the Underground Vladivostok. Easy on the passage of the military-historical walking tour of the abandoned dungeons MPOV and the NKVD in the city center. The guide will tell about the engineering features of the object and its work during the Cold War. We walk in diggers, with flashlights, more than 1 km through the tunnels. Note! In the summer it is cold there, it feels like + 4 degrees and damp, so it is recommended to bring warm clothes, a hat and a comfortable one. footwear.
  • 14:00 Lunch in the historic dining room.
  • Free time.
  • 17:45 Dinner.
  • End of the program

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

railroad travel Vladivostok-Khabarovsk-Vladivostok (only for organized groups)
Accommodation in the locations of the selected category
3-powered supply
Excursions
Entrance tickets for excursion objects
Guide services
Bus service

The price does NOT include:

- Air \ railway. tickets to Vladivostok and back (for national teams)
- Additional excursions not included in the program

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Reviews
Other tours to Vladivostok
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question
Englishrussian
Scroll up
OUR CONTACTS:

680013, Khabarovsk,
st. Shabadin, D. 19A, of. Xnumx
+ 7 (4212) 240-119 ,
+ 7 (4212) 240-206
+ 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays

Run time:
Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00
Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

ONLINE BOOKING TOUR

We use cookies for the best presentation of our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that it suits you.

REQUEST COST OF TOUR

Caucasus

School Tours

Blagoveshchensk

Weekend tours

Triozerye

Rest on the sea

Меню

Владивосток – город у моря №2

Продолжительность: 3 дня\2 ночи
Даты тура: под запрос
Цена: от 12 700₽

Тип размещения: Мини-отель\ Гостиница

Цены

сборная группа
Ребёнок (до 14 лет) 16 650
Взрослый 17 900
организованные школьные группы
10+1 14+2 20+2
Ребёнок (школьник) 14 300 14 100 12 700
Взрослый по запросу

Программа тура

“Владивосток – город у моря” (вар. №2)

День 1-й

  • Прибытие во Владивосток. Встреча с гидом на вокзале. Гид встречает у вагона с табличкой “ДВ каникулы”. 
  • Завтрак в кафе. 
  • 10:00-13:00 Автобусная обзорная экскурсия по городу с посещением фуникулера. Этот замечательный город готов раскрыть перед Вами свою историю. Одни гости сравнивают Владивосток с Рио де Жанейро, другие – с Сан-Франциско. Но Владивосток никогда не теряет своей романтичной индивидуальности. За это время на комфортабельном туристическом автобусе, как на «Машине времени», мы побываем в прошлом Владивостока и перенесемся в его будущее.
  • Заселение в гостиницу/мини-отель (заселение осуществляется с 14:00, при наличии свободных номеров возможно раннее заселение).
  • 14:30 Обед в исторической столовой.
  • 16:00 Экскурсия в музей автомотостарины «Техника XX века в Приморском крае». Историко-технический музей Автомотостарины города Владивостока — единственный в России музей подобного типа, зарегистрированный в Союзе Музеев России на 1 января 2002 года. Музей располагает уникальной коллекцией советской и зарубежной автомототехники 20х-70х годов ХХ века, в которую входит свыше пятидесяти старинных автомобилей и мотоциклов различных стран и марок.

  • 19:00 Ужин.
  • Свободное время.

День 2-й

  • 10:00 Завтрак в исторической столовой.
  • 10:30 Выезд на о.Русский. Экскурсия на Новосильцевскую батарею и форт Поспелова. Новосильцевская батарея входит в комплекс фортификационных сооружений Владивостокской крепости. Батарея насчитывает шесть шестидюймовых пушек Канэ 45-го калибра и две 57-миллиметровые пушки Норденфельда. Сначала батарея была деревоземляной с орудиями на шпальной клетке, в 1898 началось строительство обновленной бетонной, а в 1902 году окончили установку механизмов в патронных погребах. На сооружение Новосильцевской батареи было потрачено почти 180 тысяч «царских» рублей. Свое современное название форт Поспелова получил в 1903 году 30 августа во время переклассификации. До этого форт всем был известен, как Временное укрепление № 4. Оно было построено в связи с непростой ситуацией в конце 19 века, когда политические интересы России в Китае столкнулись с интересами Японии. Артиллерийские батареи крепости стояли на страже входа в пролив Босфор Восточный со стороны Уссурийского залива. Перед ними открывался доступ на море, поэтому они могли бить по вражеским кораблям и на суше, где мог высадиться вражеский десант. При советской власти Форт Поспелова использовался в качестве артиллерийских складов. Также в нем располагались склады боезапаса Школы оружия КТОФ. Ее курсанты несли там караульную службу.
  • Экскурсия по кампусу ДВФУ. Он включает: 11 корпусов общежитий, гуманитарный учебный корпус, естественно-научный учебный корпус, финансово-экономический корпус, студенческий и молодежный центр, медицинский центр, спортивный центр. Площадь застройки 1ой очереди кампуса 800 тыс. кв.м
    За дополнительную плату (по-желанию): профориентационная экскурсия по ДВФУ. Заказывается заранее.
  • 13:00 Обед в кафе на территории кампуса ДВФУ.
  • 14:00 Посещение Океанариума и шоу с дельфинами (начало в 15:00). Это по истине огромное учреждение. Общий объем воды всех бассейнов составляет 25 тысяч тонн – одна из самых внушительных цифр в мире. Здание выполнено в форме морской раковины, простирается на 150 м в ширину. Длина маршрута по экспозиционным зонам – 1400 м. В океанариуме есть залы с 3D – экранами, а так же 5D – экспозициями.
  •  17:00 Отправление в город.
  • 19:00 Ужин.
  • Свободное время.

День 3-й

  • Сдача номеров. Вещи в штабной номер.
  • 10:00 Завтрак. Пешая прогулка до места начала экскурсии.
  • 10:55 Экскурсия с настоящим диггером. «Тайны подземного Владивостока». Легкая по прохождению военно-историческая пешая экскурсия по заброшенным подземельям МПВО и НКВД в центре города. Экскурсовод расскажет об инженерных особенностях объекта и о его работе в годы Холодной войны. Ходим по-диггерски, с фонариками, больше 1 км по тоннелям. Обратите внимание! Летом там холодно, по ощущениям +4 градуса и сыро, поэтому рекомендуется взять с собой теплую одежду, головной убор и удобную обувь.
  • 14:00 Обед в исторической столовой.
  • Свободное время.
  • 17:45 Ужин.
  • Окончание программы

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

ж.д. проезд Владивосток-Хабаровск-Владивосток (только для организованных групп)
Проживание в местах размещения выбранной категории
Питание 3-хразовое
Экскурсии
Входные билеты на экскурсионные объекты
Услуги гида, экскурсовода
Автобусное обслуживание

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– Авиа\ж.д. билеты до Владивостока и обратно (для сборных групп)
– Дополнительные экскурсии не включенные в программу

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры во Владивосток
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос
EnglishRussian
Пролистать наверх
НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:

680013, г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
+7 (4212) 240-119,
+7 (4212) 240-206
+7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru

Время работы:
пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00
сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

ОНЛАЙН БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ТУРА

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

ЗАПРОС СТОИМОСТИ ТУРА

Кавказ

Школьные туры

Благовещенск

Туры выходного дня

Триозёрье

Отдых на море