Vacation in Vladivostok

School group tour
duration: 4 day \ 3 nights
Tour dates: individually
Price: from 14 200₽

Type of allocation:
Mini-Hotel \ Hotel (2's, 3's, 4-room accommodation)

Prices

Organized groups 14 + 2 20 + 2 30 + 3
Child
(older than 14 years)
18 300 17 150 16 400
Child
(up to 14 years)
16 100 14 950 14 200
Adult - - -
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking.

The tour program

“Vacations in Vladivostok”

Day 1

  • 07: 54 - Arrival in Vladivostok. Meeting with the guide at the station.
  • Breakfast. Check in to a mini-hotel / hotel.
  • Departure to the Shtykovsky district. Tour to Safari Parkwhere we will see all the animals of the Ussuri taiga - Amur tigers, Far Eastern leopards, Himalayan bears, Far Eastern wild boar, red deer, spotted deer, musk deer, red wolves and other animals and birds.
  • Lunch at the cafe.
  • Visit Art Park "Shtykovsky Ponds" - This is a real little fairy tale. The vast territory in 30 Hectare where more than 40 art objects and photo zones are located. There are none like that anywhere else! A unique collection of sculptural compositions based on Soviet cartoons is collected on the territory. On the eco-trail are figures of representatives of the coastal fauna. And the most impressive art object is a giant stylized sculpture of an Amur tiger with a length of almost 10 meters. The only complex of creative workshops in Russia, where more than a dozen areas of decorative and applied art work. Here you will be introduced to the most ancient techniques of working on a potter’s wheel or Turkish drawings on Ebru water, ultra-modern technologies for molding from environmentally friendly polymer clay “Jamping-Clay” and plasticized silver 999 test “Art-Clay”. The territory of the Park is filled with amazing examples of modern wooden architecture. Here you will not find a single typical house, not a single arbor, warm house or traditional-style shops. Each object is a flight of thought of designers of the Art Park and creative teams of Vladivostok. Master Class. All manufactured products remain in memory.
  • Return to the city. Dinner.

Day 2

  • Breakfast.
  • Departure to about. Russian. Excursion to the Novoseltsevskaya battery, Pospelovsky fort, the Grand Ducal battery or an excursion to the Voroshilov battery.
    FEFU Campus Tour. The FEFU campus is 11 dormitory buildings, a humanitarian educational building, a natural science educational building, a financial and economic building, a student and youth center, a medical center, and a sports center. Building Area 1ой campus line 800 thousand sq.m. Additionally, you can book a tour of the university itself (by prior arrangement).
  • Lunch.
  • Visiting the Oceanarium + dolphin show.
  • Dinner.
    For an additional fee (optional): Visit "Trampoline center "- it is a modern trampoline arena, suspended grid labyrinth, obstacle course, climbing wall (350-450 rubles per person)

Day 3

  • Breakfast.
  • Career guidance excursion to the Toyota Center or factory tour Coca-Tail.
  • Lunch at the cafe.
  • Excursion to Museum of motor vehicles "Technique XX century in the Primorsky Territory. "
  • Evening Bus city tour with a funicular visit. This wonderful city is ready to reveal its history to you. Some guests compare Vladivostok with Rio de Janeiro, while others compare with San Francisco. But Vladivostok never loses its romantic personality. During this time, on a comfortable tourist bus, like on the “Time Machine”, we will visit the past of Vladivostok and be transported to its future.
  • Dinner.

Day 4

  • Breakfast. Room rental. Things in the staff room.
  • Quest in the art gallery “In the workshop of Botticelli”. Interactive program for the exhibition “Botticelli. Master of universal art. ” Thanks to the program, the guys will never forget their first acquaintance with the amazing art of the Renaissance! They will visit the real workshop of an Italian artist of the 15th century, learn the secrets of creating picturesque masterpieces, get acquainted with the materials that are necessary for this, and even be able to make paints on their own! The interactive program includes elements of conversation, games and a master class.
  • Lunch.
  • Excursion with a real digger "Secrets of underground Vladivostok». An easy-to-follow military historical walking tour of the abandoned dungeons of the MPVO and the NKVD in the city center. The guide will talk about the engineering features of the facility and its work during the Cold War. We go digger with flashlights (more than 1 km in tunnels).
  • Visit to the submarine C-56.
  • Souvenir time.
  • We take things from the hotel. Departure to the railway station.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Accommodation in the selected category
Meals according to the program
Tours and entrance fees
Guide services
Transport service (transfer to sightseeing facilities)
railway travel Khabarovsk-Vladivostok-Khabarovsk

The price does NOT include:

- Optional excursions (optional)

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Testimonials
Other tours in Vladivostok
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question
Englishrussian
Scroll up
OUR CONTACTS:

680013, Khabarovsk,
st. Shabadin, D. 19A, of. Xnumx
+ 7 (4212) 240-119 ,
+ 7 (4212) 240-206
+ 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays

Run time:
Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00
Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

ONLINE BOOKING TOUR

We use cookies for the best presentation of our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that it suits you.

REQUEST COST OF TOUR

Caucasus

School Tours

Blagoveshchensk

Weekend tours

Triozerye

Rest on the sea

Каникулы во Владивостоке

Школьный групповой тур
Продолжительность: 4 дня\3 ночи
Даты тура: индивидуально
Цена: от 9 500 ₽

Тип размещения:
Мини-отель\ Гостиница (2-х, 3-х, 4-хместное размещение)

Цены

группа 14+2группа 20+2группа 30+3
Ребёнок
до 12 лет
10 70010 0009 500
Ребёнок
12-17 лет
11 30010 50010 100
Взрослый12 80012 00011 600
*Стоимость тура указана в информационных целях. Конечная сумма за тур определяется при его бронировании.

Программа тура

“Каникулы во Владивостоке”

День 1-й

07:54 – Прибытие во Владивосток. Встреча с гидом на вокзале.
Завтрак. Заселение в мини-отель/гостиницу.
Выезд в Штыковский район.  Экскурсия в Сафари-парк, где мы увидим всех животных уссурийской тайги – амурские тигры, дальневосточные леопарды, гималайские медведи, дальневосточный кабан, изюбрь, пятнистые олени, кабарга, красные волки и другие животные и птицы.
Обед в кафе.
Посещение Арт-парка «Штыковские пруды» – это настоящая маленькая сказка. Огромная территория в 30 Га на которой расположено более 40 арт-объектов и фото-зон. Таких больше нигде нет! На территории собрана неповторимая коллекция скульптурных композиций по мотивам советских мультфильмов. На эко-тропе- фигуры представителей приморской фауны. А самый впечатляющий арт-объект – это гигантская стилизованная скульптура амурского тигра длиной почти 10 метров. Единственный в России комплекс творческих мастерских, где работают более десятка направлений декоративно-прикладного искусства. Здесь знакомят с древнейшими техниками работы на гончарном круге или турецких рисунков на воде «Эбру», ультра-современные технологии лепки из экологически-чистой полимерной глины «Jamping-Clay» и пластифицированного серебра 999 пробы «Art-Clay». Территория Парка наполнена удивительными образцами современной деревянной архитектуры. Здесь вы не встретите ни одного типового домика, ни одной беседки, теплушки или лавочки традиционной формы. Каждый объект – это полёт мысли дизайнеров Арт-парка и творческих коллективов г. Владивосток. Мастер-класс. Все изготовленные изделия остаются на память.
Возвращение в город.
Ужин.

День 2-й

Завтрак.
Выезд на о. Русский. Экскурсия на Новосельцевскую батарею, Поспеловский форт, Великокняжескую батарею или экскурсия на Ворошиловскую батарею.
Экскурсия по кампусу ДВФУ. Кампус ДВФУ – это 11 корпусов общежитий, гуманитарный учебный корпус, естественно-научный учебный корпус, финансово-экономический корпус, студенческий и молодежный центр, медицинский центр, спортивный центр. Площадь застройки 1ой очереди кампуса 800 тыс. кв.м. Дополнительно можно заказать экскурсию по самому ВУЗу.
Обед.
Посещение Океанариума + шоу дельфинов.
Ужин.

За дополнительную плату (по желанию): Посещение «Батутного центра» – это современная батутная арена, подвесной сеточный лабиринт, полоса препятствий, скалодром (350-450 руб. с чел.)

День 3-й

Завтрак.
Профориентационная экскурсия в Тойота Центр или экскурсия на завод Coca-Cola.
Обед в кафе.
Экскурсия в музей автомотостарины «Техника XX века в Приморском крае».
Вечерняя автобусная обзорная экскурсия по городу с посещением фуникулера . Этот замечательный город готов раскрыть перед Вами свою историю. Одни гости сравнивают Владивосток с Рио де Жанейро, другие – с Сан-Франциско. Но Владивосток никогда не теряет своей романтичной индивидуальности. За это время на комфортабельном туристическом автобусе, как на «Машине времени», мы побываем в прошлом Владивостока и перенесёмся в его будущее.
Ужин.

День 4-й

Завтрак. Сдача номеров. Вещи в штабной номер.
Посещение Музея Эйнштейна.
Обед.
Экскурсия с настоящим диггером «Тайны подземного Владивостока». Легкая по прохождению военно-историческая пешая экскурсия по заброшенным подземельям МПВО и НКВД в центре города. Экскурсовод расскажет об инженерных особенностях объекта и о его работе в годы Холодной войны. Ходим по-диггерски с фонариками (больше 1 км по тоннелям).
Посещение подводной лодки С-56.
Сувенирное время.
Забираем вещи с гостиницы.
Отправление на жд вокзал.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Проживание в месте размещения выбранной категории
Питание по программе
Экскурсии и входные билеты
Услуги гида, экскурсовода
Транспортное обслуживание (трансфер на экскурсионные объекты)
ж/д проезд Хабаровск-Владивосток-Хабаровск

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– Дополнительные экскурсии (по желанию)

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры во Владивостоке
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос