Vacation in Khabarovsk

Group tour for children
duration: 3 days \ 2 nights, 4 days \ 3 nights
Tour dates: individually
Price: from 12 500 ₽

Type of allocation: Hostel (city center) \ Tourist Hotel

Prices

14 + 2 group20 + 2 group
3 day \ 2 nights
Child (schoolboy)+13 900 XNUMX+15 400 XNUMX
Adult+12 500 XNUMX+14 000 XNUMX
4 day \ 3 nights
Child (schoolboy)+16 000 XNUMX+14 800 XNUMX
Adult+17 500 XNUMX+16 300 XNUMX
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking.

The tour program

Day 1

Group meeting at the railway station (at the airport).
Breakfast in the city cafe.
Check-in at the hostel (city center) / hotel.
Bus tour "Hello, Khabarovsk."
Local History Museum (review of the museum). The expositions and exhibitions feature exhibits devoted to the paleontology and geology of the Amur Region, the flora and fauna of the Far East, the fish of the Amur basin, the culture of the indigenous peoples of the Amur region and Slavs-immigrants, the history of the development and development of the Russian Far East, the events of the Civil War in the Far East 1917-1922 . Temporary exhibitions are regularly exhibited. For the youngest visitors, an exhibition “Peasant Compound”, an interactive playground, as well as a convenient room for independent children’s classes, master classes have been created at the Children's Museum on the basis of the “hands on” principle. Lunch at the cafe.
Visit Creative Center "Secrets of Crafts". Acquaintance with the culture of the peoples of the Far East and folk crafts of Russia: Gzhel, Khokhloma, the history of the Russian nesting dolls, Pavlovo-Posad shawl, ceramics, birch bark. Master class on making a souvenir as a keepsake. Museum "Amur Fish". The remarkable aquarium exhibition presents a live collection consisting of more than ninety species of Amur fish from 125, distributed in the river basin.
Quest "Hide and Seek in the Dark." An unusual quest with performance elements that takes place in complete darkness. Players move inside an intricate maze and look for each other. In appearance, a simple task is complicated by the impenetrable darkness and the non-standard configuration of the site, saturated with unusual scenery, sound and visual special effects. Dinner.

Day 2

Breakfast in the city cafe.
Country exit: Zoo Priamursky them. V.P. Sysoeva.
Excursion to the ice cream factory. Dinner. Game Laser tag (1 hour). Laser tag is a military tactical combat simulator using modern technology. As weapons, mock-ups of real samples are used, subject to the weight of the original, rate of fire, ammunition and reloading method. The weapon is equipped with infrared emitters; damage sensors are fixed on the player.
Visit to the equestrian club.
Dinner.

Day 3

Things in the staff room.
Breakfast in the city cafe.
Master class at the confectionery factory "Khabarovskaya". Acquaintance with factory products. The master will show the children how to decorate the cakes. Each child will be able to try himself as a pastry chef (master class) and, of course, tasting products.
Visit to the entertainment complex “World Class'iki”. The water park has a swimming pool, jacuzzi, waterfalls, geysers, various water slides (including for children) and other attractions.
Lunch.
Bowling game.
We pick up things from the hostel / hotel.
Transfer to the railway station (to the airport).
Dinner.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with
equivalent.

Day 1

Group meeting at the railway station (at the airport).
Breakfast in the city cafe.
Check in at the hotel (city center).
Bus tour "Hello, Khabarovsk."
Local History Museum (review of the museum). The expositions and exhibitions feature exhibits devoted to the paleontology and geology of the Amur Region, the flora and fauna of the Far East, the fish of the Amur basin, the culture of the indigenous peoples of the Amur region and Slavs-immigrants, the history of the development and development of the Russian Far East, the events of the Civil War in the Far East 1917-1922 . Temporary exhibitions are regularly exhibited. For the youngest visitors, an exhibition “Peasant Compound”, an interactive playground, as well as a convenient room for independent children’s classes, master classes have been created at the Children's Museum on the basis of the “hands on” principle.
Lunch at the cafe.
Visit Creative Center "Secrets of Crafts". Acquaintance with the culture of the peoples of the Far East and folk crafts of Russia: Gzhel, Khokhloma, the history of the Russian nesting dolls, Pavlovo-Posad shawl, ceramics, birch bark. Master class on making a souvenir as a keepsake.
Quest "Hide and Seek in the Dark." An unusual quest with performance elements that takes place in complete darkness. Players move inside an intricate maze and look for each other. In appearance, a simple task is complicated by the impenetrable darkness and the non-standard configuration of the site, saturated with unusual scenery, sound and visual special effects.
Dinner.

* Bus operation 4 hours (before lunch)

Day 2

Breakfast in the city cafe.
Country exit: Zoo Priamursky them. V.P. Sysoeva. The Far Eastern nature is unique, it is loved and admired. But not everyone can share the impression of a meeting with an Amur tiger or a red wolf. And more often because they do not have the opportunity. Now, thanks to the zoo, everyone has the opportunity to get acquainted with the inhabitants of the Far Eastern taiga.
Carrying out games for children in the fresh air: climbing wall, rope park, bumper ball, fun starts, laser tag.
Lunch.
Excursion to the ice cream factory.
This is a small workshop where more than 30 types of ice cream are prepared. The combination of tastes, names, design of each type is the work of Khabarovsk or a visit to the equestrian club (with skiing).
Dinner.

* Bus operation 8 hours.

Day 3 (foot)

Breakfast in the city cafe.
Visiting the entertainment complex "World Class'iki". The water park has a swimming pool, jacuzzi, waterfalls, geysers, various water slides (including for children) and other attractions. Or a visit to the outdoor swimming pool (even in winter, when snow falls it is warm to bathe and beautiful).
Lunch.
Pizza Master Class.
Visit to the entertainment complex "Harlequin" (room of illusions - here the most amazing world illusions are collected - a mirror labyrinth, Ames's room, an inverted room, a spinning tunnel, a head on a platter and various visual illusions.)
Dinner.

* Walking day. Travel by public transport.

Day 4

Things in the staff room.
Excursion “Visit the Huskies” The program includes: getting to know northern sledding dogs, visiting an aviary, getting to know equipment, dog sledding from 2's, watching a slide show, telling about riding sports with a demonstration of equipment, gear and equipment.
Lunch.
Souvenir time.
Transfer to the railway station (to the airport).
Dinner.

*Bus 4 hours + transfer.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Accommodation in the locations of the selected category
Meals according to the program
Excursions
Entry tickets
Guide services
Bus service for sightseeing facilities

The price does NOT include:

- railway (air) tickets to Khabarovsk and back
- travel by public transport
- additional excursions (optional)

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Testimonials
Other tours in Khabarovsk
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Меню

Каникулы в Хабаровске

Групповой тур для детей
Продолжительность: 3 дня\2 ночи, 4 дня\3 ночи
Даты тура: индивидуально
Цена: от 12 500 ₽

Тип размещения: Хостел (центр города)\Гостиница “Турист”

Цены

группа 14+2 группа 20+2
3 дня\2 ночи
Ребёнок (школьник) 13 900 15 400
Взрослый 12 500 14 000
4 дня\3 ночи
Ребёнок (школьник) 16 000 14 800
Взрослый 17 500 16 300
*Стоимость тура указана в информационных целях. Конечная сумма за тур определяется при его бронировании.

Программа тура

День 1-й

Встреча группы на ж/д вокзале (в аэропорту).
Завтрак в кафе города.
Заселение в хостел (центр города) /гостиницу.
Автобусная экскурсия «Здравствуй, Хабаровск».
Краеведческий музей (обзор по музею). В экспозициях и выставках представлены экспонаты, посвященные палеонтологии и геологии Приамурья, флоре и фауне Дальнего Востока, рыбам бассейна Амура, культуре коренных народов Приамурья и славян-переселенцев, истории освоения и развития Дальнего Востока России, событиям Гражданской войны на Дальнем Востоке 1917-1922 гг. Регулярно экспонируются временные выставки. Для самых маленьких посетителей в Детском музее по принципу “hands on” создана экспозиция “Крестьянское подворье”, интерактивная игровая площадка, а также удобный зал для проведения самостоятельных детских занятий, мастер-классов. Обед в кафе.
Посещение творческого центра «Тайны ремесла». Знакомство с культурой народов Дальнего Востока и народными промыслами России: гжель, хохлома, история создания русской матрешки, Павлово-Посадский платок, керамика, береста. Мастер-класс по изготовлению сувенира на память. Музей «Рыбы Амура». Замечательная аквариумная экспозиция представляет живую коллекцию, состоящую из более девяноста видов рыб-обитателей Амура из 125, распространенных в бассейне реки.
Квест «Прятки в темноте». Необычный квест с элементами перформанса, который проходит в полной темноте. Игроки перемещаются внутри запутанного лабиринта и ищут друг друга. С виду простая задача усложняется непроглядным мраком и нестандартной конфигурацией площадки, насыщенной необычными декорациями, звуковыми и визуальными спецэффектами. Ужин.

День 2-й

Завтрак в кафе города.
Загородный выезд: Зоосад Приамурский им. В.П. Сысоева.
Экскурсия на фабрику мороженого. Обед. Игра Лазертаг (1 час). Лазертаг – это военно-тактический симулятор боевых действий с применением современных технологий. В качестве оружия используются макеты реальных образцов, с соблюдением веса оригинала, скорострельности, боекомплекта и способа перезарядки. Оружие оснащено инфракрасными излучателями, на игроке закрепляются датчики поражения.
Посещение конно-спортивного клуба.
Ужин.

День 3-й

Вещи в штабной номер.
Завтрак в кафе города.
Мастер-класс на кондитерской фабрике «Хабаровская». Знакомство с продукцией фабрики. Мастер покажет ребятам, как украшают торты. Каждый ребенок сможет попробовать себя в роли кондитера (мастер класс) и конечно же, дегустация продукции.
Посещение развлекательного комплекса “World Class’ики”. В аквапарке есть бассейн, джакузи, водопады, гейзеры, различные водные горки (в т.ч. для детей) и другие аттракционы.
Обед.   
Игра в Боулинг.
Забираем вещи с хостела/гостиницы.
Трансфер на ж/д вокзал (в аэропорт).
Ужин. 

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на
равноценные.

День 1-й

Встреча группы на ж/д вокзале (в аэропорту).
Завтрак в кафе города.
Заселение в гостиницу (центр города).
Автобусная экскурсия «Здравствуй, Хабаровск».
Краеведческий музей (обзор по музею). В экспозициях и выставках представлены экспонаты, посвященные палеонтологии и геологии Приамурья, флоре и фауне Дальнего Востока, рыбам бассейна Амура, культуре коренных народов Приамурья и славян-переселенцев, истории освоения и развития Дальнего Востока России, событиям Гражданской войны на Дальнем Востоке 1917-1922 гг. Регулярно экспонируются временные выставки. Для самых маленьких посетителей в Детском музее по принципу “hands on” создана экспозиция “Крестьянское подворье”, интерактивная игровая площадка, а также удобный зал для проведения самостоятельных детских занятий, мастер-классов.
Обед в кафе.
Посещение творческого центра «Тайны ремесла». Знакомство с культурой народов Дальнего Востока и народными промыслами России: гжель, хохлома, история создания русской матрешки, Павлово-Посадский платок, керамика, береста. Мастер-класс по изготовлению сувенира на память.
Квест «Прятки в темноте». Необычный квест с элементами перформанса, который проходит в полной темноте. Игроки перемещаются внутри запутанного лабиринта и ищут друг друга. С виду простая задача усложняется непроглядным мраком и нестандартной конфигурацией площадки, насыщенной необычными декорациями, звуковыми и визуальными спецэффектами.
Ужин.

*Работа автобуса 4 часа (до обеда)

День 2-й

Завтрак в кафе города.
Загородный выезд: Зоосад Приамурский им. В.П. Сысоева. Дальневосточная природа уникальна, ее любят и ею восхищаются. Но не все могут поделиться впечатление от встречи с амурским тигром или красным волком. А чаще потому, что не имеют возможности. Теперь, благодаря зоосаду, возможность познакомиться с обитателями дальневосточной тайги есть у каждого.
Проведение игр для детей на свежем воздухе: скалодром, веревочный парк, бампер бол, веселые старты, лазертаг.
Обед.
Экскурсия на фабрику мороженого.
Это небольшой цех, где готовят мороженое более 30-ти видов. Сочетание вкусов, названия, дизайн каждого вида- дело рук Хабаровчан или посещение конно-спортивного клуба (с катанием).
Ужин.

*Работа автобуса 8 часов.

День 3-й (пеший)

Завтрак в кафе города.
Посещение развлекательного комплекса “World Class’ики”. В аквапарке есть бассейн, джакузи, водопады, гейзеры, различные водные горки (в т.ч. для детей) и другие аттракционы. Или посещение открытого плавательного бассейна (даже зимой, когда падает снег в нем тепло купаться и красиво).
Обед. 
Мастр-класс по приготовлению пиццы.
Посещение развлекательного комплекса «Арлекин» (комната иллюзий- здесь собраны самые удивительные мировые иллюзии – зеркальный лабиринт, комната Эймса, перевернутая комната, вращающийся тоннель, голова на блюде и многообразные зрительные иллюзии.)
Ужин. 

*Пеший день. Передвижение на общественном транспорте.

День 4-й

Вещи в штабной номер.
Экскурсия «В гости к хаскам» В программе: знакомство с северными ездовыми собаками, посещение вольера, знакомство со снаряжением, катание на собачьей упряжке из 2-х собак, просмотр слайд-шоу, рассказ о видах ездового спорта с демонстрацией оборудования, снаряжения и экипировки.
Обед.
Сувенирное время.
Трансфер на ж/д вокзал (в аэропорт).
Ужин.

*Работа автобуса 4 часа + трансфер.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

Проживание в местах размещения выбранной категории
Питание по программе
Экскурсии
Входные билеты
Услуги гида, экскурсовода
Автобусное обслуживание на экскурсионные объекты

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– ж/д (авиа) билеты до Хабаровска и обратно
– проезд на общественном транспорте
– дополнительные экскурсии (по желанию)

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры в Хабаровске
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос
EnglishRussian
Пролистать наверх
НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:

680013, г. Хабаровск,
ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
+7 (4212) 240-119,
+7 (4212) 240-206
+7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru

Время работы:
пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00
сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

ОНЛАЙН БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ТУРА

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

ЗАПРОС СТОИМОСТИ ТУРА

Кавказ

Школьные туры

Благовещенск

Туры выходного дня

Триозёрье

Отдых на море