Weekend in Blagoveshchensk

Group tour
duration: 2 day \ 1 night
Tour dates: individually
Price: from 10 700 ₽

Type of allocation: Hotel
Route:
Khabarovsk - Blagoveshchensk - Khabarovsk

Prices

14 + 2 group20 + 2 group
Child (schoolboy)+11 200 XNUMX+10 700 XNUMX
Adult+13 900 XNUMX+13 600 XNUMX
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking.

The tour program

“Weekend in Blagoveshchensk”

Day 1

  • Arrival in Blagoveshchensk. Meeting at the railway station.
  • Check-in at the hotel (facilities on the floor).
  • Breakfast.
  • Guerrilla Village Tour, located 30 km from the city. The village in the style of the 1941-1945's clearly introduces the partisan camp: a school of saboteurs, observation posts, a military field kitchen, headquarters and other facilities. There is also an exhibition of military equipment on the territory.
  • Lunch.
  • City tour with a visit observation deck with a panoramic view of China, from where the uniqueness of the geographical position is clearly visible. Blagoveshchensk is the only administrative center of Russia located on the state border. During the tour, guests will visit the first street and the first house of the city, see the first stone temple, which stores 1 of 7 wonders of the Amur region, the Albazin icon. A stop is planned on the embankment, where you can go under the triumphal arch, built in honor of the arrival of the future Emperor Nicholas 2. Guests will also find out why the noses shine at the monuments, see a full-length monument to Lenin, an oak from the family estate of A.S. Pushkin and more.
  • A visit to one of the 3 museums in the city (optional). Museum of Local Lore - One of the oldest museums in the Far East, 2 floors, 26 halls. Paleontological Museum. In the Amur region, the richest collection of dinosaur bones is collected. Museum of History "Chronicle" here they will introduce not only the history of weapons and armor, but they will also let you try on, take a picture and even take part in the battle.
  • Excursion to the Amur regional television. Acquaintance with the channel, its history and today. How the work is built, what different departments do, what kind of specialists work, what they do. Tour of the company’s departments: Pressroom, Video editing department, Satellite broadcasting equipment, Recording studio, Central television control center, Small and large television pavilions. Participants in the tour will try themselves in the role of a TV presenter in a professional studio. Record your voice in the hardware recording. They will see a unique device for transmitting video signals wirelessly and receive memorable video (link).
  • Dinner.

Day 2

  • Breakfast.
  • Visit to the Dinosaur Museum. Museum where you will conduct a mini excavation of dinosaur bones. Check out what remains of the animals that about 65 million years ago lived in the vast expanses of the modern Amur Region: genuine dinosaur bones - amurosaurus and olorotitan; remnants of the skin of the saurolophus; fragment of the shell of a fossil tortoise and much more.
  • Excursion to the confectionery factory “Zeya”. One of the largest producers of sweet products in the Far East. The tour is held in the workshops: biscuit-waffle, candy, marmalade. They tell the story of the creation of the factory, how and what sweets are made of. They show the process of making cookies, marmalade, chocolates. And they will also introduce a pastry chef to the profession.
  • Lunch in the dining room.
  • Quest "Hide and Seek in the Dark" (extra charge, optional).
  • Puppet Theater Backstage Tour. This tour is an introduction to the theater backstage life. All workshops will be opened for tourists: carpentry, sewing, fake, they will be introduced to the process of creating decorations and the birth of dolls. Guests will find a meeting with the main artist of the theater and a master class from the puppeteer. Even adults are surprised at the variety of varieties of dolls: glove, horseback and grassroots, tablet, cane, shovels, growths, mamulenges and that's not all.
  • Dinner.
  • Transfer to the railway station.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Railway passage Khabarovsk-Blagoveshchensk-Khabarovsk
Hotel accommodation
Meals according to the program
Program Excursions
The work of the guide, guide
Bus service

The price does NOT include:

- quest game
- visit to the water park

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Testimonials
Other tours in Blagoveshchensk
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Выходные в Благовещенске

  • Даты тура: под запрос
  • Продолжительность: 2 дня\1 ночь
  • Тип размещения: Гостиница

Цены

11 200 – для группы 14+2 чел.
10 700 – для группы 20+2 чел.

13 900 – для группы 14+2 чел.
13 600 – для группы 20+2 чел.

Программа тура “Выходные в Благовещенске”

День 1-й
Прибытие в Благовещенск. Встреча на ж/д вокзале.
Заселение в гостиницу (удобства на этаже).
Завтрак.
Экскурсия в партизанскую деревню, расположенную в 30 км от города. Деревня в стиле 1941-1945-х годов наглядно знакомит с устройством партизанского лагеря: школа диверсантов, наблюдательные пункты, военно-полевая кухня, штаб и другие объекты. Также на территории действует выставка военной техники.
Обед.
Обзорная экскурсия по городу с посещением смотровой площадки с панорамным видом на Китай, откуда хорошо видна уникальность географического положения. Благовещенск – единственный административный центр России, расположенный на госгранице. За время экскурсии гости посетят первую улицу и первый дом города, увидят первый каменный храм, в котором хранится 1 из 7 чудес Приамурья, Албазинская икона. Запланирована остановка на набережной, где можно пройти под триумфальной аркой, построенной в честь приезда будущего императора Николая2. Также гости узнают почему блестят носы у памятников, увидят памятник Ленину в полный рост, дуб из родового поместья А.С. Пушкина и другое.
Посещение одного из 3х музеев города (на выбор). Краеведческий музей – один из старейших музеев Дальнего Востока, 2 этажа, 26 залов.  Палеонтологический музей. В Амурской области собрана самая богатая коллекция костей динозавров. Музей истории «Летопись» здесь познакомят не только с историей оружия и доспехов, но дадут примерить, сфотографироваться и даже поучаствовать в бою.
Экскурсия на Амурское областное телевидение. Знакомство с телеканалом, его история и сегодняшний день. Как строится работа, чем занимаются разные отделы, какие специалисты работают, чем они заняты. Экскурсия по отделам телекомпании: Pressroom, Отдел видеомонтажа, Аппаратная спутникового вещания, Студия звукозаписи, Центральный пункт управления телестудиями, Малый и большой телевизионные павильоны. Участники экскурсии попробуют себя в роли телеведущего в профессиональной студии. Запишут свой голос в аппаратной звукозаписи. Увидят уникальное устройство для передачи видеосигнала без проводов и получать памятное видео (ссылка).
Ужин.

День 2-й
Завтрак.
Посещение Музея динозавров. Музей, в котором вы проведёте мини раскопки костей динозавров. Ознакомитесь с тем, что осталось от животных, которые около 65 млн. лет назад обитали на просторах современной Амурской области: подлинные кости динозавров – амурозавра и олоротитана; остатки кожного покрова зауролофа; фрагмент панциря ископаемой черепахи и многое другое. 
Экскурсия на кондитерскую фабрику “Зея”. Одно из крупнейших производителей сладкой продукции на Дальнем Востоке. Экскурсия проводится по цехам: бисквитно-вафельный, конфетный, мармеладный. Рассказывают историю создания фабрики, как и из чего делаются конфеты. Показывают процесс изготовления печенья, мармелада, шоколадных конфет. А так же познакомят с профессией кондитер.
Обед в столовой.
Квест “Прятки в темноте” (за дополнительную плату).
Экскурсия в Закулисье театра кукол. Эта экскурсия – знакомство с театральной закулисной жизнью. Экскурсантам откроют все цеха: столярный, швейный, бутафорский, познакомят с процессом создания декораций и рождения кукол. Гостей ждет встреча с главным художником театра и мастер-класс от актера-кукловода. Даже взрослые удивляются многообразию разновидностей кукол: перчаточные, верховые и низовые, планшетные, тростевые, совковые, ростовые, мамуленги и это далеко не всё.
Ужин. Трансфер на ж/д вокзал.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на равноценные.

В цену тура включено:

✓ ж/д проезд Хабаровск-Благовещенск-Хабаровск
Проживание в гостинице
Питание по программе
Экскурсии по программе
Работа гида, экскурсовода
Автобусное обслуживание

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– квест-игра
– посещение аквапарка

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры в Благовещенске
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос