Shalom (option # 3)

  • Tour dates: on request
  • duration: 1 day
  • Type of allocation: without accommodation
  • Directivity: for elementary school students

Prices

20 + 2 group30 + 3 group40 + 3 group
Child (schoolboy)+2 400 XNUMX+2 200 XNUMX+2 100 XNUMX
Adulton requeston requeston request
* The cost of the tour is indicated for informational purposes. The final amount for the tour is determined when booking.

Tour program “Shalom” (option # 3)

This tour is recommended for primary school children.

Departure from Khabarovsk on a comfortable bus to Birobidzhan. There are sanitary stops on the way.
Excursion to the puppet theater with a performance. This is a good opportunity to thoroughly explore the alluring world of stage art. Learn about the history of the theater, see a fake workshop, where the complex process of creating various types of dolls and props for performances takes place. The guys will learn how each of the dolls is made, watch the operation of the mechanism located inside the doll. No less exciting is the next stage of the tour - a passage to the stage of the theater, and into the magical world of the backstage.
Lunch in the city cafe.
Workshop on the production of the Hamsa amulet. The Hamsa souvenir is a palm-shaped protective amulet used by Jews and Arabs. Another name is “God's hand”, “God's palm”. The word "hamsa" has Semitic roots and means "five." As a rule, hamsa is symmetrical, with thumbs on both sides, and does not copy the anatomical shape of the palm. Although widely used by both Jews and Muslims, it existed even before the rise of these religions.
Yiddish in 5 minutes. Acquaintance with the Jewish language in Russia. Features of the emergence and development of Yiddish in the Far East. Children will try not only to make a sentence from already learned words, but also to write it.
Return to Khabarovsk.
Multi-colored Birobidzhan. Interactive platform with moving, informative, intellectual games: the guys perform tasks involving life-size puppets, immersing themselves in the history of the city; pass a dance master class with elements of Jewish dance; make figures from balls; participate in rallying games.

* The tour program may change: in the order of the tour or replace them with equivalent.

The price of the tour includes:

Dinner
Excursions and master classes
Guide services
Bus service

The price does NOT include:

- guide services from Khabarovsk

Ways of booking a tour:
  • In the office “DV holidays”
  • By phone (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  • Leave a request on the site
Do you have a tour question?
Ask it to us!
Testimonials
Other tours to Birobidzhan
Come to us for a cup of coffee

680013, Khabarovsk, ul. Shabadina, d. XNUMHA, of. Xnumx
Phone: + 7 (4212) 240-119 , + 7 (4212) 240-206
Mob: + 7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidaysidays
Run time: Mon-Fri 9: 00 ~ 18: 00. Sat 10: 00 ~ 14: 00

Ask a question

Шалом (вариант №3)

  • Даты тура: под запрос
  • Продолжительность: 1 день
  • Тип размещения: без размещения
  • Направленность: для школьников младших классов

Цены

группа 20+2группа 30+3группа 40+3
Ребёнок (школьник)2 4002 2002 100
Взрослыйпо запросупо запросупо запросу
*Стоимость тура указана в информационных целях. Конечная сумма за тур определяется при его бронировании.

Программа тура “Шалом” (вариант №3)

Данный тур рекомендуем для детей младших классов.

Выезд из г. Хабаровска на комфортабельном автобусом в г. Биробиджан. В пути следования предполагаются санитарные остановки.
Экскурсия в кукольный театр с просмотром спектакля. Это хорошая возможность досконально изучить манящий мир сценического искусства. Узнать об истории создания театра, посмотреть бутафорский цех, где происходит сложный процесс создания различных видов кукол и реквизита для спектаклей. Ребята узнают, как делается каждая из кукол, посмотрят работу механизма, расположенного внутри куклы. Не менее увлекательный следующий этап экскурсии – проход на сцену театра, и в волшебный мир закулисья.
Обед в кафе города.
Мастер-класс по изготовлению амулета Хамса. Сувенир «Хамса» – защитный амулет в форме ладони, которым пользуются евреи и арабы. Другое название – «Божья рука», «Божья ладонь». Слово «хамса» имеет семитские корни и значит «пять». Как правило, хамса бывает симметричной, с большими пальцами с двух сторон, а не копирует анатомическую форму ладони. Хотя её широко используют и иудеи, и мусульмане, она существовала ещё до возникновения этих религий.
Идиш за 5 минут. Знакомство с еврейским языком на территории России. Особенности появления и развития идиша на Дальнем Востоке. Дети попробуют не только составить предложение из уже выученных слов, но также и написать его.
Возвращение в Хабаровск.
Разноцветный Биробиджан. Интерактивная площадка с подвижными, познавательными, интеллектуальными играми: ребята выполняют задания с участием ростовых кукол, погружаясь в историю города; проходят танцевальный мастер-класс с элементами еврейского танца; изготавливают фигурки из шаров; участвуют в играх на сплочение.

*В программе тура возможны изменения: в порядке проведения экскурсии или замене их на равноценные.

 

В цену тура включено:

Обед
Экскурсии и мастер-классы
Услуги гида
Автобусное обслуживание

В стоимость НЕ входит:

– услуги экскурсовода из Хабаровска

Способы бронирования тура:
  • В офисе “ДВ каникулы”
  •  По телефону (4212) 240-206, 240-119
  •  Оставить заявку на сайте
У вас есть вопрос по туру?
Задайте его нам!
Отзывы
Другие туры в Биробиджан
Приходите к нам на чашечку кофе

680013, г. Хабаровск, ул. Шабадина, д. 19А, оф. 303
Тел: +7 (4212) 240-119, +7 (4212) 240-206
Моб: +7 (914) 770-1908
Email: info@dvholidays.ru
Время работы: пн-пт 9:00 ~ 18:00. сб 10:00 ~ 14:00

Задать вопрос